Accessory Shop Recommandation

they are different, but i prefer kuchai lama instead of uptown...

Oic, btw can you give me the CV(kuchai lama) address? i will consider the nearer one since both are well recommend by zth member here.

just turn into that jalan kuchai lama....drive all the way till u could see a fly over,go below it,make a u-turn n u could see cv by the roadside.........correct ah,sifu???or is that the place where i got drunk last time??fuck la,not so sure d:rofl::rofl::rofl:

found a great ICE shop in Jb...Famous Audio.....sounds lame,right??but the place came highly recommended by Singapore forummers......went to the place in Tmn Impian Emas,place looked simple.few good stuffs but nothing hi end......but got shocked with the trophies they had at the entrance....multiple times SQ champ in Singapore(IASCA Comp)......just like those forummers said...Auto Gen wise,dowan to spoil people's cari makan la,but i'd always like to have a chat with Howie n Jensen over there....so,no more Seri Kembangan trips i guess........:driver:

alo bang... u can go chat with ricky from famous audio.. i always go there and tok kok with him if im in jb. Check out his car also, then u know why there are so many trophies:thefinger:

just turn into that jalan kuchai lama....drive all the way till u could see a fly over,go below it,make a u-turn n u could see cv by the roadside.........correct ah,sifu???or is that the place where i got drunk last time??fuck la,not so sure d:rofl::rofl::rofl:

aiya how i know where u got drunk one? hehe gila punya vishnu...

but yes near that flyover and traffic lights, just before that petrol station, essomobil i think. just by the main road, kenot miss one la...

should also check one shop behind them, their former employees open there, cant remember the name, but dont have as much stuff as cv la obviously..

alo bang... u can go chat with ricky from famous audio.. i always go there and tok kok with him if im in jb. Check out his car also, then u know why there are so many trophies:thefinger:

he saw my stuffs n got impressed but said alot of work needs to be done.......so,wait la till i'm done with my boot work......then i'll visit him...bafukie,ur coming to Jb in June,right??gimme a ring la,go for tea....

aiya how i know where u got drunk one? hehe gila punya vishnu...

but yes near that flyover and traffic lights, just before that petrol station, essomobil i think. just by the main road, kenot miss one la...

should also check one shop behind them, their former employees open there, cant remember the name, but dont have as much stuff as cv la obviously..

that's dude's name is Ah Meng.....ex staff.......hahaha,what to do la sifu.......always end up high la after visiting friends in Kuchai Lama....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

This afternoon visit to uptown CV. Honestly, this is my 1st time to see such a friendly boss ever! Peter explain everything detail to me, he will not overly promote/force you to purchase his product BUT to let you know the whole picture(pro and con)of all available product.
Anyway, Uptown is too far from my house, from the business card he gave to me, i notice there are a CV located at Wawasan Ampang, Bandar Baru which just very very near from my place, any ppl try there? Wish to get some comment.
*3 thumb up for Peter*

Bump: This afternoon visit to uptown CV. Honestly, this is my 1st time to see such a friendly boss ever! Peter explain everything detail to me, he will not overly promote/force you to purchase his product BUT to let you know the whole picture(pro and con)of all available product.
Anyway, Uptown is too far from my house, from the business card he gave to me, i notice there are a CV located at Wawasan Ampang, Bandar Baru which just very very near from my place, any ppl try there? Wish to get some comment.
*3 thumb up for Peter*

vishnu: confirm going back in june. give u a buzz then and also let me audit ur ice@!!!! make sure its done by then:thefinger:

The car audio accessories shop I would like to recomment is.. Audio Region Enterprise
They are located sungai buluh...

My car... and a lot of my friends cars are done by them...
The boss is very kind and friendly....They are mostly in SQ installation...
but the SPL also did it before.... all the players are very satisfy with their installation and services..

Brands selling : Clarion, JBL, JL Audio, RS Audio, Zapco, Focal and etc.....

Any requirement... can pm me... i will give you the boss number to you... or.. i can bring you to the place...

can u giv me the address of the Audio Region Enterprise shop..?
any other recommended shop in sg buloh or kota damansara area..? :hmmmm:

kota damansara got auto gadget

Bump: kota damansara got auto gadget

any car audio shop / accessory shop recommend at penang.

Hie..

You can try Class Tech in hutton lane,penang or if you looking for high end can go to Golden Acc in Bayan Baru behind Hong Leong bank

My 2 cents,

Audio Creation - Victor; Very helpful, very high end ,custom make people. Be prepared to have extra cash in hand, cuz all their stuff is really high end :). I spoke with him in the office for 3 hours until 1.30AM!!. Nice Dude -victor.

Automotive Genesis = Sri Kembangan; Boss Felix. Very very very friendly, talks and talks and talks to explaing everything. Has a pretty decent collection of old school stuff. No matter you drive a kancil or merc he will always entertain you.Very Decent price! E.g. Wiring for 2amps, Change HU,Custom make A-pillars, Custom make rear box, 1 comp set. 1 sub set up, roughly 2 whole day of work = RM 1xx for labor. Normally would give you options depending on budget, but no matter what range you choose, you can be rest assured work is clean, and neat and guranteed.

My 2 cents,

Audio Creation - Victor; Very helpful, very high end ,custom make people. Be prepared to have extra cash in hand, cuz all their stuff is really high end :). I spoke with him in the office for 3 hours until 1.30AM!!. Nice Dude -victor.

1.30am? Whoa.. the latest I worked is 12midnight. After that I have to go or else I turn into a pumpkin. :adore:

wow mike, ur shop become acc shop ed.....lolz
Haha! Accessory Shop Recommendation....

whatever it is = wherever it is; Boss whoever he is. However friendly he is, talks and talks and talks to whatever it is. Has a pretty decent collection of whatever stuffs are those. No matter whatever you drive he will always entertain you bla bla bla .................................................................................... but no matter what range you choose, you can be rest assured bla bla bla.........
He has to, for whatever it is.

travel a bit la, use highway go kota damansara or aman suria or ara damansara, all close to hway one...some ppkl travel from penang, ipoh, melaka, jb even singapore to get work done on their car from KL shops

Bump: travel a bit la, use highway go kota damansara or aman suria or ara damansara, all close to hway one...some ppkl travel from penang, ipoh, melaka, jb even singapore to get work done on their car from KL shops