Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

killerz........ i', searching the ccfl ring type like urs one.... i want purple colour... u got lobang ma??? :driver:

Bump: killerz........ i', searching the ccfl ring type like urs one.... i want purple colour... u got lobang ma??? :driver:

yeap...i notice that too...why ar?i tot wanna do a bee sting antenna like perdana...But scared the reception more teruk as the item is from taiwan...
this i oso dunno. maybe not antenna problem but is HU prob?
i think so.

bugger. pass by dunno how to call is it? pak toh until cheras meh?
owh i know where d....
killerz........ i', searching the ccfl ring type like urs one.... i want purple colour... u got lobang ma??? :driver:

Bump: killerz........ i', searching the ccfl ring type like urs one.... i want purple colour... u got lobang ma??? :driver:
have u try jalan pasar at pudu?

got,i aledi change the headunit d. last time radio is fine wan,but now sometime got interference like listening to 2 channel at a time

Maybe after removing the excessive in length antenna, you will enjoy better radio time.. Just a thought.

Killerz said:
got,i aledi change the headunit d. last time radio is fine wan,but now sometime got interference like listening to 2 channel at a time
Maybe after removing the excessive in length antenna, you will enjoy better radio time.. Just a thought.
what u mean ah? the antenna dirty ah?

:rolleyes: ........ I mean you should extend your antenna longer. It's not long enough. Can't pick up the clean frequencies.

Most call men use shorter (not as long as yours) antennas. So your antenna got to be even taller than theirs so you can get better reception than them.

:rolleyes: ........ I mean you should extend your antenna longer. It's not long enough. Can't pick up the clean frequencies.

Most call men use shorter (not as long as yours) antennas. So your antenna got to be even taller than theirs so you can get better reception than them.

You teasing or what wor ..haha ..just to make things clear :biggrin:

no wor... jalanpasar there got ar? which shop? cause over there got quite a lot of shop right? :biggrin:
i think they should have. i oso dunno which shop wor.

haha my ori antenna aledi extend to max the reception still sucks:hmmmm:
You teasing or what wor ..haha ..just to make things clear :biggrin:
added u in msn d:biggrin:

ur message 18SX......later moderator ban u.....wahahaha~
looseand is banana lah, so maybe he dunno this.....

as 5115 said,give warning letter 1st then ban...heehee...but dun give warning letter la,i just 1 to teach him how to be a man.:rofl: