hello bro:wavey:
i interested in your product.
how to buy?
PM me details the price and how to pay.
i am in melaka btw
bro..can use one for any materials like leather, plastic, rubber, PVC and etc.or different types for different materials.
i wan to put cover the color onto my satria windows rubber lining on the outer side can or not??
can pm me the best price to PENANG. thx.
Master[QQ];3390336 said:Bro!!! Do u provide the painting service using this Otter PRODUCT?
hello there im very much interested, once applied does it fade away if i apply dashboard cleaner or polish after it fully dried ??
good day bro.. can u pm me method of payment n total for the stuff. i want black color one. tq
can it be applied to chrome surface material or high temperature material i.e exhaust system? how high it can resist the heat?
Are u sure it is 60ml? is it about the size of poster color bottle?.. how large the area can be covered by 60ml?for chrome surface or high temperature we have other product call OTTER® Head Resistant Gelpaint 600 C (Contained silicon polymer resin in gel form, provides excellent rust corrosive and color retention and film integrity for working temperature up to 600 C or 1200 C. No peel off, or flake. Ideal for engine, exhaust system, undersealand engine rubberpipe).
Price rm25 for 60ml.thx
Are u sure it is 60ml? is it about the size of poster color bottle?.. how large the area can be covered by 60ml?