Toyota Altezza 2.0 (A) For Sale

Cars for sale

Toyota Altezza 2.0 (A) For Sale

Bro, PM me price, and how many owners please.

mileage? can let me know how much loan can get? unfortunately ur 1 is not RS200...btw i still interested!

kesian.... but rajin...

Aihz..what to do ~

Economy like this..if I got $$ I also upgrade to 1JZ myself..but oh well..too bad I never strike lottery before :rolleyes:

kesian.... but rajin...

Aihz..what to do ~

Economy like this..if I got $$ I also upgrade to 1JZ myself..but oh well..too bad I never strike lottery before :rolleyes:

Btw. All PM Send :)

mileage? can let me know how much loan can get? unfortunately ur 1 is not RS200...btw i still interested!

of course la...its a AS200 as stated oredi, read for the the specs above....hehehehe...BUMP

bro...can u send the interior and engine pic to me???
that car condition still good??
i'm interest to buy it..

i want PM bout ur X too...thanxs

Bump: i want PM bout ur X too...thanxs

bro hv u sold the car? if not can u pm me the best price? and also if u know how much the loan can i apply..:biggrin::biggrin:

:itsme: bro u supposed to email me the reg card.. i cant view ur car this weekend. i hv things to do. pls send the reg card to [email protected] ya. thanks bro..:biggrin:

???
You did not receive? crap..I thought I already send it over using my office scanner..
lousy scanner..well I guess the soonest would be next monday, i go use another scanner in my office..sorry ya because I tak de scanner here..so need to utilize office one. But I will make sure I will use different scanner this time :)

bro, just want to know this car still can get bank loan?
how much u offer me if i straight away buy for cash?