Accessory Shop Recommandation

found a great ICE shop in Jb...Famous Audio.....sounds lame,right??but the place came highly recommended by Singapore forummers......went to the place in Tmn Impian Emas,place looked simple.few good stuffs but nothing hi end......but got shocked with the trophies they had at the entrance....multiple times SQ champ in Singapore(IASCA Comp)......just like those forummers said...Auto Gen wise,dowan to spoil people's cari makan la,but i'd always like to have a chat with Howie n Jensen over there....so,no more Seri Kembangan trips i guess........:driver:

heya guys...

maybe could check out Musical Sky in Sunway...
went to talk to d boss thr...Mr Alan...he was realy nice and friendly...spent time explaining to me about audio set-ups n took me to his accord n listen to music while smoking in his car...hahaha...coz i went thr n ask him abt a full clarion setup for my car like i saw in Banzai mag on a mitsubishi eclipse...dunno abt workmanship etc tho cuz din change anything thr...i just told him "im still a student so budget damn limited" den he say save up for woofer den got money liao go find him...hahaha...

wah...donation ah?!no money to donate nia....if wan ciggies mebbe can le....ahhahahahha...i donate satu batang midlseven lights ok x?hahhaha

found a great ICE shop in Jb...Famous Audio.....sounds lame,right??but the place came highly recommended by Singapore forummers......went to the place in Tmn Impian Emas,place looked simple.few good stuffs but nothing hi end......but got shocked with the trophies they had at the entrance....multiple times SQ champ in Singapore(IASCA Comp)......just like those forummers said...Auto Gen wise,dowan to spoil people's cari makan la,but i'd always like to have a chat with Howie n Jensen over there....so,no more Seri Kembangan trips i guess........:driver:

no worries. now jensen working at kajang... :sleep::sleep::sleep:

installing from day one with y'all....sure la will look for y'all for upgrades.........:biggrin:

btw went to another place looking for Gab adjustables...that shop's dude kept insisting that Gab products are all locally made,nothin's made in Japan and was pressuring me to get some Konwa adjustables....
GAB SS Series in Made in Taiwan. Even if the rest is made in Malaysia, what's wrong with that? Where Koniwa is made then? Those bunch of clowns...

i'd rather use that GAB even if it's made in Malaysia compared to some unknown brand from overseas.....imported goods to us,but cap ayam back in the products own country.....u tell me la,Drex...u come n open business here in Jb la,sure got lots of Singapore customers one......everywhere selling cap ayam stuff only here....even if they do sell,price is way higher compared to KL retail price.....:driver:

stupid humps n potholes screwed up my absorbers d......Howie,bila ah??

wow, that's cruel....no more Seri Kembangan trips

the gab absorber, i can act very fast if u really need it now..

ya lor.....visit Seri Kembangan just to see my installer ma,if he's no longer there,then visit where he's at la:rofl::rofl::rofl:........bro,i might drive back on the 1st May,can pass my car to you ah for the ICE work??

Just pass by cheras Leisure mall to check the sound quest, but why the signboard is "Wira Sound System"? is it the sound quest move to other place already?

soundquest move back to klang, they are in sri andalas if im not mistaken...

Omg..... mean i have to choice must travel a long way to uptown CV .... I'm from Ampang area. Any good place for intro? I'm looking for Clifford, viper or steelmate alarm system since many ICE shop got this Service. Zenn, CV at Maluri is it same with uptown CV? If same then i no need drive so far.