Kelisa Gathering

germ car fast mr car slow nia... i only accept young hot chick...20 years old like tat... MILF to much experience i can handle sorry... MILF only for sex master like JIN...:love:

i heard Taikor Jin can pull his long long one to be a a guitar and do rock n rock stunt !

Germ car fast meh? didn't see "fire dragon" from his car muffler when he do wheelie with his birdy wor......

i heard Taikor Jin can pull his long long one to be a a guitar and do rock n rock stunt !

Germ car fast meh? didn't see "fire dragon" from his car muffler when he do wheelie with his birdy wor......

ahem.... can connect with satellite oso....

walau...

i give all of u this

http://tbn1.google.com/images?q=tbn:VL5BAu_prrpV7M:http://www.dreamstime.com/woman-middle-finger.-thumb3612401.jpg

Tohsan-kor's house sure got a lot ma....:idea::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

yaya got a lot of nice pussy in my house, you can ask Kelisa6009, i extend invitation to him before when i organise small food fest gala for a few zth old timer sometime ago - creative bbq, just bake anything you like as long as your john don turn up smoke n totaled :biggrin:

how bout make it 2nd time more..??:adore::adore:

Tohsan can i rent room at your house???:adore:

how bout make it 2nd time more..??:adore::adore:

will becoming soooooooooooooon :thefinger:

Tohsan can i rent room at your house???:adore:

rent room or shag chicks? :nurse:

uncle tohsan....i think next tiem u organise TT...pls provide more for this two guy..they need a lot of chick to BBQ

i wonder where is the Legend of Chicks provider our Looooooooooooooovemaker? gotta get in touch with him, last round when he reach my house was supply with 1 dozens of 1.5liters pepsi but chicks use them for otherwise purpose, well the rest was given away when i meet some auntie along the way, they just love the size n the shape of the bottle :biggrin: