Kelisa Gathering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
germ car fast mr car slow nia... i only accept young hot chick...20 years old like tat... MILF to much experience i can handle sorry... MILF only for sex master like JIN...:love:

i heard Taikor Jin can pull his long long one to be a a guitar and do rock n rock stunt !

Germ car fast meh? didn't see "fire dragon" from his car muffler when he do wheelie with his birdy wor......

i heard Taikor Jin can pull his long long one to be a a guitar and do rock n rock stunt !

Germ car fast meh? didn't see "fire dragon" from his car muffler when he do wheelie with his birdy wor......

ahem.... can connect with satellite oso....

walau...

i give all of u this

http://tbn1.google.com/images?q=tbn:VL5BAu_prrpV7M:http://www.dreamstime.com/woman-middle-finger.-thumb3612401.jpg

Tohsan-kor's house sure got a lot ma....:idea::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

yaya got a lot of nice pussy in my house, you can ask Kelisa6009, i extend invitation to him before when i organise small food fest gala for a few zth old timer sometime ago - creative bbq, just bake anything you like as long as your john don turn up smoke n totaled :biggrin:

how bout make it 2nd time more..??:adore::adore:

Tohsan can i rent room at your house???:adore:

how bout make it 2nd time more..??:adore::adore:

will becoming soooooooooooooon :thefinger:

Tohsan can i rent room at your house???:adore:

rent room or shag chicks? :nurse:

uncle tohsan....i think next tiem u organise TT...pls provide more for this two guy..they need a lot of chick to BBQ

i wonder where is the Legend of Chicks provider our Looooooooooooooovemaker? gotta get in touch with him, last round when he reach my house was supply with 1 dozens of 1.5liters pepsi but chicks use them for otherwise purpose, well the rest was given away when i meet some auntie along the way, they just love the size n the shape of the bottle :biggrin: