Mat Rempit Rampage in Bukit Jalil

i know a fren who keeps a KATANA blade in his car...in case of rempit attack!
i oso better start thinking of what to use in case car cnt move liow...
but i heard its illegal to keep like parang's/dagger/army knife in the car rite? baseball bat ok?

but just to share with u my story that happened 5 years ago, but dunno if the culprits are Malaysian Rempits or not, but eye witnesses said that there were 2 of them on a rempit bike and were dark-coloured skin (no offense to anyone). My dad was working in a wet market, it was 2am when he parked his car in the car park. After my dad put on the steering lock, These ARMed-Pits then opened the driver's door where my dad was seated, then the other sat on the other side. They then stabbed him in the neck and took his pouch bag and cheap handphone! It seemed apparent that they stabbed first and then take the valuables, no talk. they sped off, never to be seen again, and my dad did not make it. It's sad to say that they were never caught. Well, if u ain't got money, u dun get justice. Even the inspector in charge of this case has been transfered to God-Knows-Where...and case shelved.

Sad.

yo bullet dude, sorry to hear that but we do have something to learn from it..
shit it happened 5 years back.. ain't need to say, must be those dumb ass armpitz.. this is what they do best..
yupz, it is illegal to keep knifes, parang, KATANA, dagger, army knife in the car.. but you can have a steel bar, wood bar or a thick bamboo cane. the cane has to be about 1" thick.. wood use the old school wood, the ones used for frames under the bed. those wood are solid and good stuff.. steel, don't get a hollow one cause one whack the whole bar will bent.. get the solid one of course not too heavy.. or else it will have more time to lift that piece up..
i have a wood, the one used to be my bed frame under the mattress, i cut it to desired size, then make a hand grip at the end then spray in black..

bunch of 13 rempits got rounded up by the coppers today... apparently they were wanted for a lot of crimes... If u have enough $$$ and u enjoy whacking rempits..... U can always have a safe environment set up for u to do so now..

now only these fucking coppers nailed them after so many cases. so many life lost and in danger becos these fucking rampits. Hope they all get analised n sodomized when they are in detention camp. Fucking rampits, die die die!

yo bullet dude, sorry to hear that but we do have something to learn from it..
shit it happened 5 years back.. ain't need to say, must be those dumb ass armpitz.. this is what they do best..
yupz, it is illegal to keep knifes, parang, KATANA, dagger, army knife in the car.. but you can have a steel bar, wood bar or a thick bamboo cane. the cane has to be about 1" thick.. wood use the old school wood, the ones used for frames under the bed. those wood are solid and good stuff.. steel, don't get a hollow one cause one whack the whole bar will bent.. get the solid one of course not too heavy.. or else it will have more time to lift that piece up..
i have a wood, the one used to be my bed frame under the mattress, i cut it to desired size, then make a hand grip at the end then spray in black..

just keep a hockey stick, get those standard size for game will be good enough n tough enough to break those fucking uselessgoodfornothingwastedsperm rampits legs n hands!!!

i think i'll keep a baseball bat la...cos i dunno where to find ol skool bed frames...hehe

baseball bats are good enough..
sodomized? i think they sodomized each other:toilet:

hack yea tohsan...
exactly jineil, they were once rempit as well.. their parents might be pretty proud of'em doin willies..

Bump: today as in when?? and where??

hahahaha.... coz their father oso once a rempit as well... from lembu to basikal until motorsikal... ahhahaha.....

i think i'll keep a baseball bat la...cos i dunno where to find ol skool bed frames...hehe

katana r really dangerous if put inside car, thats wat most of ppl not encourage to seat it inside the car... i would suggest a piece of 24mm wrench that bout 22" inches long 1... hahahaha...

baseball bat no good for me, cos after a few whacking, the bat sure patah 1.... mahai... even alumi 1 oso bengkok kao kao...:mad:

so what is police job?just go rush the disco pub cybercafe only?there must round everytime anywhere...we also cannot put parang inside the car,when cross the block confirm kena tangkap...so hoW>?

didn't u remember, wat polis head & PM told us to do when meet up with robbers..??
-just hang over all the things they ask, do watever they ask, dun fight back, dun make them angry... or u'll get hurt... dun act hero.....:mad::mad::mad:

wat polise do..??

1, escort those so-called VIP on the road...
2, set up road block to 'set us up'...
3, ANTI(Accept aNd Take It) Rasuah...
4, sit & eat inside their station...
5, issue the summon...
6, gathering in mamak store...
7, helping highway company to beaten public...
8, simply “Wronged” the innocents...
9, helping BN to kacau any other parties...
10, not issue permit any parties who didn't paid 'under table' or not from BN...
11, carrying C4 to bombing some women...
12, helps the bad to cover their crimes that some1 pay them....

.... & many more....etc...:banghead:

of course not aluminum man, steel..
wood you have to get good ones..
katana parang or whatever when you get into an accident (touch wood) you'll get pocked instead by your on katana.. although that's what it is for in samurai..

yalo, infact i really dun mind handing over any valuables in such a situation...but the SAD truth is, these people Wound first, then take. cos they dun wanna take the risk of a fight back.

chialat man liddat...

i've seen a rampits scene once..whereby 20 nyamuk (motorcylist) surrounded a car. They block the car and start hitting it with whatever they have on the bike...

since this nyamuk doesn;t have respect with other people's property, i reckon the best thing to do when u are surrounded by these nyamuks is ram over them with the car...don;t ever stop. :mad:

i've seen a rampits scene once..whereby 20 nyamuk (motorcylist) surrounded a car. They block the car and start hitting it with whatever they have on the bike...

since this nyamuk doesn;t have respect with other people's property, i reckon the best thing to do when u are surrounded by these nyamuks is ram over them with the car...don;t ever stop. :mad:
Yap,If u surrounded by them,juz ram over them oni...Don't stop ur car even ur car kena ram feel very painful about ur lovely car:bawling:...U have no choice,man...Juz do dis oni.
If u stop it den u are in jalan mati d...:banghead:

Mat rempit only think with their balls.

When you guys encounter these mat rempits, use your brain and get away from the ASAP....

awhuuu!!! a place which i use to gegar every time i go find my gf. ^-^ hahaha!!! rempits r? never really seen em here... :) but anyway... hahaha!!

Just an advice, why wanan waste money buy baseball bats or katana, pisau sayur, pisau epal... :)

one words..

YOUR car wheel lung-nut, that little steel rod usually are short and well, by science.. it's fking hard for u guys to release those wheel nuts out. ^-^ so just place a STEEL ROD (PAIP BESI) as long as half ur arm or your whole arm lenght...
:)

u place inside ur car, below your car or behind your car boot also can. if Mr.Misai ask u, you just said that ^-^ i use it to jack my car up... and they will understand..

I have 3 batang inside my car boot... :) it is cheap, and it is very very swing-able and hahaha!! ^_^ it just feel nice even if i throw to their back if i meet up some bastard trying to steal someones car or money here.. :D

Bump: awhuuu!!! a place which i use to gegar every time i go find my gf. ^-^ hahaha!!! rempits r? never really seen em here... :) but anyway... hahaha!!

Just an advice, why wanan waste money buy baseball bats or katana, pisau sayur, pisau epal... :)

one words..

YOUR car JACk, that little steel rod usually are short and well, by science.. it's fking hard for u guys to jack ur car up. ^-^ so just place a STEEL ROD (PAIP BESI) as long as half ur arm or your whole arm lenght...
:)

u place inside ur car, below your car or behind your car boot also can. if Mr.Misai ask u, you just said that ^-^ i use it to jack my car up... and they will understand..

I have 3 batang inside my car boot... :) it is cheap, and it is very very swing-able and hahaha!! ^_^ it just feel nice even if i throw to their back if i meet up some bastard trying to steal someones car or money here.. :D

lol...do we really need sticks to encounter them ? i think we only need a little strength to turn the steering a bit, or brake hardly to make them fly to nowhere...

lets do something abt these ? we find 1 day out den get a person to be bait, once the rempit strikes, we whack them n make them remember who is the bigger community...

lol...do we really need sticks to encounter them ? i think we only need a little strength to turn the steering a bit, or brake hardly to make them fly to nowhere...

lets do something abt these ? we find 1 day out den get a person to be bait, once the rempit strikes, we whack them n make them remember who is the bigger community...

How serious are you ?

if other members join me...i wouldn't do it myself of course...before another people gets hurt...