JB New Section........ Part 4.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
no more thinking about it already la....

fyi...... i only paid RM150 for my oil cooler, adapter, piping and installation..... so i as happy as calvin and connie......

your stuff? what stuff? connie dog ah? must spell out where mer? hehehehe....

waahhaahahah..

i also want to know what cornie cornie. so shiok ah?

val, damn lansi now hor....bully my wira. somemore heavy pedal kao kao.:thefinger:

Bump: waahhaahahah..

i also want to know what cornie cornie. so shiok ah?

val, damn lansi now hor....bully my wira. somemore heavy pedal kao kao.:thefinger:

TY,
Never bully lah.. didn't know it was u also..
Like i mentioned, i was late for church.. :D

frank...
my VSD!!!!
wait till my neck oso long jor!!!!

kiasu....
u no need to complain here la....
who ask u dun wanna do somthin abt it???
then u ma continue let ppl bully lo...
muahahahaha....

MCH.....

that adjustable can only the adjust the hilo for front oni......for what buy?

keon....track car for u....

http://www.mudah.my/mitsubishi-lancer-johore-1904317.htm?ca=12_s