Post your TOP SPEED here !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
guys,like to ask...will i get saman if i race with police car (accidently)...they din stop me,but the police car tailing me 1st...i know is waja that time but duno is police car cos its night time...so i play wit them wit topspeed...when at the top speed,i just realise its a police car after they over take me...holy crap...f**k lor..this time..

mine is only 1.3na..topspeed 165km/h....

Mingz, then u need to pass ur car key to the police since u lose....
as the story in Tokyo Drift, winner will get ur car FoC if u lose the race.....hahaha~

ya,i know...but here is malaysia...different story...hehe...maybe they get extra rm300 from me when i lose..

wow...yours can go till 165? not bad... mine only 155. Zzz :slug:

guys,like to ask...will i get saman if i race with police car (accidently)...they din stop me,but the police car tailing me 1st...i know is waja that time but duno is police car cos its night time...so i play wit them wit topspeed...when at the top speed,i just realise its a police car after they over take me...holy crap...f**k lor..this time..

mine is only 1.3na..topspeed 165km/h....

i dont think so la bro...
Last time,when i was coming back from Malacca,driving my mom's V6,me and the police driver zigzagging on the highway...damn..the policeman wanna play plak...i full throttle and left him behind la....haha
its been 4 months,no RM300 summon were sent to my house...so im safe la...

wait until u renew ur roadtax 1st.

btw,i was in a similar situation like mingz.i was driving at 3am few weeks ago & there was a white waja tailgate me,i simply pedal & within 3sec i stopped my car once i heard the siren :thefinger:

they asked me why i run away from police & i tell them i cant clearly see their "POLIS" sticker as they r kinda close.they search thru my whole car,front rear in out up & down...end up let me off with a hand shake :smokin:

Bump: wait until u renew ur roadtax 1st.

btw,i was in a similar situation like mingz.i was driving at 3am few weeks ago & there was a white waja tailgate me,i simply pedal & within 3sec i stopped my car once i heard the siren :thefinger:

they asked me why i run away from police & i tell them i cant clearly see their "POLIS" sticker as they r kinda close.they search thru my whole car,front rear in out up & down...end up let me off with a hand shake :smokin:

wait until u renew ur roadtax 1st.

Bump: wait until u renew ur roadtax 1st.

nope i think nothing happen la bro...coz my mom renew the roadtax last 22feb...

before shake his hand sure la need do something....

i dig my nose...

wow...yours can go till 165? not bad... mine only 155. Zzz :slug:

dun tipu la,xfac...your car can reach 200km/h easily...

nope i think nothing happen la bro...coz my mom renew the roadtax last 22feb...

thanks,ham...i can sleep well tonite...:biggrin:

before shake his hand sure la need do something....

i dig my nose...

wahahaha....this good 1!

you sure bro? I'm selling off items in my car. u want my stuff? haha. sure can go faster one.

My experience.
SEG 1.6 manual 4afe engine can go 210kmj.Use alloy 15inch.
Happen during got stomachache at highway.