Honda civic old new..any year model..lets talk..
Bump: hey any of u spotted this honda civic...
im talking abt this exact honda civic in the picture with that plate number...
im sure u guys have spotted it before with its exhaust pipe.like piece of shit.
i always around housing area pressing here and there..not just housing area..even when im eating at bangsar somewehere at a mamak..it come around pressing the accelarator like his road arh..who he think he is pressing the exhaust like tat..eh people..if u hear his exhaust sure u all damn tulan one...trust..i finally happen to found his pic at myspace..im gonna find him and blasah his ass..watch out for this car...the plate number wjg 1612!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bump: hey any of u spotted this honda civic...
im talking abt this exact honda civic in the picture with that plate number...
im sure u guys have spotted it before with its exhaust pipe.like piece of shit.
i always around housing area pressing here and there..not just housing area..even when im eating at bangsar somewehere at a mamak..it come around pressing the accelarator like his road arh..who he think he is pressing the exhaust like tat..eh people..if u hear his exhaust sure u all damn tulan one...trust..i finally happen to found his pic at myspace..im gonna find him and blasah his ass..watch out for this car...the plate number wjg 1612!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Last edited by a moderator: