where is kuala kelawang...??
some where near ampang....where is kuala kelawang...??
u mean the road condition or the distance?if compare wit bkt tinggi..??
hahaha....i notice...HEHEHE ok... ok... taikor kai meng did you realise my car going time very slow everyone overtake me....:slug: but going back time my car very fast..... heheh cause go back time my tailo/sifu drive not me... going time i drove thats why veli veli slow...
hahaha....i notice...
all the pro driver
hahaha....i notice...
all the pro driver
Djgerm got exam leh...exam more important..so many pro driver ada driver name Hamsap dj-Germ joinka?
luckly he still hamsap with his siham...if not...Now Djgerm being hamsap with pen and paper... now exam so he stop being hamsap with his kenali...

luckly he still hamsap with his siham...if not...![]()

u mean the road condition or the distance?
lucky he still straight
my house temperary kaotim, this year will look for house in Bandar Puteri 6. :cheers:![]()
overall la... hows the road surface, the corner is tight or huge, how high or just down hill....
i think this road also can leh..some corner very very sharp...got space for u to pull hand brake...some corner is downhill...so quite good actually...i still prefer bukit tinggi coz the road was tight, sharper corner that can easily makes my rear swing out of line.... hahhaha...
i still prefer bukit tinggi coz the road was tight, sharper corner that can easily makes my rear swing out of line.... hahhaha...

good good...so manage to sell?
the road surface better than genting sempah..some small hole nia...the corner wider about 1 1/2 lane loh...but some corner very very sharp...
the road is uphill and downhill...all in one...something go up and sometimes down...very very fast...
so actually this road better then Bukit tinggi...
one important thing is need to make sure full tank and also pls pee first before start journey....no toilet and petrol station...

my car got no power 1 la...i think this road also can leh..some corner very very sharp...got space for u to pull hand brake...some corner is downhill...so quite good actually...
but with ur powerfull car...i think will be more fun...
later if we organise again...i will sms u,...ok
ya tight is the key word in corner n hot chicks![]()
1 more is the 'Hills'...
ya tight is the key word in corner n hot chicks
sold to someone close, will get the proceed soon.![]()
my car got no power 1 la...
if u dun mind, i got a few fren oso wanna go there then have some drinks on the hills...
hehee... i just love Tight, Sharp & the Corner...1 more is the 'Hills'...
![]()