DC5 Advice

aiks, too late for it. any idea how much he sold it for ?
i guess i need to buy a new 1 then at jc's.

lightningfield,
wei,wake up lar..now driving Type R dy..kenot afford 2 b slow anymore......dyno oso so slow meh?my 1989 ol junk is always lurking ard,be careful!hahahhahaha

lightningfield,
wei,wake up lar..now driving Type R dy..kenot afford 2 b slow anymore......dyno oso so slow meh?my 1989 ol junk is always lurking ard,be careful!hahahhahaha

1989 ol junk + K20 = Monster Reborn....:adore::adore:

lightningfield,

tunggu laaaaaa.. tak lari gunung dikejar.........

1989 ol junk + K20 = Monster Reborn....:adore::adore:

ini apek takyah K20 oso can beat K20..nabeh!

prasath_5338,
how i wish i can afford a K20A n dump it into my 1989 ol junk...but thn again,after wat happened w d DC5R n S2000....hhehehehe..i'll hafta think twice....

lightningfield,
oi..who u calling apek?ooo..now got DC5R look ur ol junk owners no up anymore lar??like dat lar?

subcon,
as if u urself is not quilty?ahhahaahaha

sorry gruppem sold already to mayatsan, now using 10 throttle, 5 mana cukup lightning..hahaha..
ings front bodykit still with me, im not using it coz too low for my house...
when ttttttt?>????

Hi everyone...I'm sorry these pictures took so long. Here they are and I will have to do better than this the next time. I'm not satisfied! In the mean time, enjoy.

DC5R_Convoy_by_miccobayb.jpg

Automobile__DC5R_1_by_miccobayb.jpg

I'm sorry but for the rest at the moment you'd have to click to view :(

wahhh u removed the "k20" lorry behind!!! good job. thanks for the photos. :biggrin:

I forgot...For the group picture, download the original full size http://www.deviantart.com/download/113497842/DC5R_Convoy_by_miccobayb.jpg

thanks for the pics! i wish i go putrajaya also that nite..aihhhh
do u have pics taken in sepang one? if got post here too, thxxx

so fast change d ar???no more KAAZ?

Yah switched back edy.
Just in case la, after all the MTF-II gear oil is cheap, better safe than sorry.

im a newbie too.....can someone teach me how to stick the roadtax on my windscreen? really blur how to tampal la.

btw waiting for FADIL and AARON for the gathering pics. lambat la korang ni.. harap keta je laju. hahahahahahaaah. peace!

Eh sorry, been damn busy la.
Will try to post it this weekend.

Bump: Thanks for the gathering pics micco!

rev555,

You are welcome to join us! but hopefully you are not driving a Subaru 555... heheheh

Bump: rev555,

You are welcome to join us! but hopefully you are not driving a Subaru 555... heheheh