Any 4AGZE install E-MANAGE here? Share your opinion here..

hi guys

anyone had trouble wiring up the ignition harness? My car wont start when i plug in to emanage. I only used 2 wiring. Its the ignition wiring. Only 2 wires.

Anyone has diagram for the ignition wiring?

Bump: hi guys

anyone had trouble wiring up the ignition harness? My car wont start when i plug in to emanage. I only used 2 wiring. Its the ignition wiring. Only 2 wires.

Anyone has diagram for the ignition wiring?

hi guys, i always run rich in fuel. can anyone share tips on injector maps?

dear bros....

need some advice. i cant start my engine when i connect the ignition harness socket to emanage. did i connect i wrongly? Pls advice. Which wires do i connect to? Its only the Air Flow wiring thats on the socket, which is the white n gree, Pls correct me:adore:

hi bro, thanks for the concern. Miri was not badly hit. But there were 2 landslides that made many homeless.

The badly hit floods are in Niah, Sibu, Tatau, Marudi and some small villages.

Wow, news on Miri all the way to Perak?

hi bro, thanks for the concern. Miri was not badly hit. But there were 2 landslides that made many homeless.

The badly hit floods are in Niah, Sibu, Tatau, Marudi and some small villages.

Wow, news on Miri all the way to Perak?

It's good to know you're ok, bro. Yeah, it's in the papers, that's how I got to know about the floods.

I've been to Miri, used to stay in the Grand Palace Hotel or something. Can't remember coz it was more than 10 yrs ago. Also been to Niah, Sibu & Tatau but never been to Marudi.

The latest landslide is opposite Grand Palace hotel. The places you have been before are all flooded now....

Sorry to hear that, hope nobody was hurt. Can't remember what's opposite the hotel already but I remember beside the hotel, there's s shopping complex or something.

If I had the chance, I'll return to east M'sia for visit, real nice place.:love:

Kampung Lereng Bukit is opposite the hotel.

Bump: Kampung Lereng Bukit is opposite the hotel.