ah bang scotwrx,
as mentioned in earlier post, i was invited to a hugh ladies gathering lo... as u can also hear frm my phone background, damn kao noisy la...... normal when u have a bunch of bitches all around. whahahahaha.... stayed till 2am so didnt call u back as it was too late already.... hey, i'll bank in rm50 to u later tonight or noon. will sms ya once im done. anymore goodies let me know....
u know what.. fuck the TT.. forget it.. u all want tt then u msg urself. chao
Bump: u know what.. fuck the TT.. forget it.. u all want tt then u msg urself. chao
hi .. me newbie also..
any cun chiq here ar?
now u know i how i feel last time.....dats why i abandoned CCO title.....
wah... ladies.... got ladies luck last nite ar??? muahahaha... damn kao jealous lah... what car r u playing? when we talk u said ae111 4afe?? sure or not? got another goodies.... toda flywheel for c56 / c160... respond damn good loh... sure can play with b16a.. hehe...
u take ur time lah... coz i can only send the thing to u after 15/2.. next week damn busy wif work...

now u know i how i feel last time.....dats why i abandoned CCO title.....
i'm one of the chun chiq..hye u...
whahaha... dont cock.... when u sms, sure got plp respond one... you're our taikor ma.....
whahahhaa, what kind of ladies luck you're refering to? IM indeed 4afe auto. Ask those bros here if u dont believe
all this while i never get any sms asking for tt..i always follow my instinct and if my luck is ok u guys were there.if u guys not there, i just drive home..hehehehe
hi .. me newbie also..
any cun chiq here ar?
i think if evo3 facelift plus intercooler then it will be cun2 la wit putra..4g93p->4g63t.sure cun rite en.casper..saje nak racun ko![]()
all this while i never get any sms asking for tt..i always follow my instinct and if my luck is ok u guys were there.if u guys not there, i just drive home..hehehehe
ya. i think best to go with Evo3 facelift. else, E3 intercooler damn big. Putra stock bumber sure need alot mod.
the regulars i receive la.....keon, frank, ken, cal.......zth jb only got this few members ka?
i send out sms +-10ppl lei.....half will only reply after tt over.....the rest like basil and val waste my company money send sms to u guys....
if some of u all feel my sms is spam...do inform me.....i'll send virus to ur phone instead of tt invites..
new members.....i'm not a phone directory...(no offence to the yang tak tahu gurau (duduk surau))
those were the days......
![]()
wassup guys!!!!
kenneth, now u know the feeling lo.....
btw, this explains y always oni a few of us goin TT....
perhaps didnt inform earlier.....
communication not strong enuf la....
so dun merajuk edi.....heehee
frank,
i got no prob going thru police block la…
JPJ dun even dare to try….n the answer can get from Kenneth lo…
Heehee…..
Putra wif evo2 front not bad ma…..
At least evo2 not as “squarish” as evo3…..
Goes well wif the “roundish” putra ass….
If not can consider mivec front oso….
But fitting in evo size i/cooler will be a bit of a prob….
Even kean mivec bumper oso damn susah to fir VR4 size i/c….
Kiasu…
U really really can go fuck spider edi!!!!
Keep on help u to ask…
U keep on giving excuses….
Dun u dare to ask me to ask anything next time!!!!
Knn…help u ask n ask n ask, didn’t even wanna earn a single cents from u, but end up kene treated like a monkey…..
Babi edogawa….
Too fucking free in office edi ar???
Come to a all-guys place tryin to look for chick???
Ur office dat chick not good enuf mer???
Always trying to attract ur attention…
wahahahahaha
i wan 10roti kosong n 5 teh tarik.....
but i dun wanna eat myself...
i wan u to eat it!!!!