spark plug

wen

i just buy 1 set spark plug for my evo7,MS851336 NGK PFR6J-11,but plug cable not very fit,i feel i already wrong to buy,anyone can tell me this set for what engine?

it should be vw22 or iw22 for DENSO and IGR7A-G for NGK.hope this helps.always go for iridium plugs for ur ride.

WOW the NGK that u buy is for my honda:driver:, which should not be use for EVO TURBO:mad:!....FOR EVO the best would be NGK heat Range #7, #8, #9 or 10 if u r racing...:biggrin:

i think not for honda lah,it is mitsubishi genuine parts...

i've 1 set of used HKS Denso plug, fit evo perfectly and still in working condition, used for less than 20,000km only.....want? juz pm me,

Wah, bro ... u pay extra to have the HKS printed on the Denso plug ah? lolx ... joking .. that's what i don't really admire about HKS ....

I also have a used Denso Iridium plug (no $$$ to pay extra to have the cap HKS laa) ... used only about 800 km .... almost new laa .... changed out as was waiting for my NGKs to arrive lor ... so now change out liao ...

20,000km?scare cant tahan 1 month leh,hehe!thank u lah bro:biggrin:

Wah, bro ... u pay extra to have the HKS printed on the Denso plug ah? lolx ... joking .. that's what i don't really admire about HKS ....

I also have a used Denso Iridium plug (no $$$ to pay extra to have the cap HKS laa) ... used only about 800 km .... almost new laa .... changed out as was waiting for my NGKs to arrive lor ... so now change out liao ...

Yup...for spark plug...always go for NGK...:proud: