Sunday Cool Relax Drive!!!

leslie

This Sunday 8th Feb a day trip up to Bukit Tinggi for some cool air and relax.

Meet up time : 9.00 am
Meet location : Via sms
Destination : Bkt Tinggi (Pahang)

Please List your names below:

1. Leslie

that road its quite fun and curvy.....went a few times....on the way up u should stop by at berjaya club house for tea then on the way down stop at bkt tinggi rest area just opposite petronas there's a restoran name "Yao Kan Fan Tim (direct translation from cantonese)" the foods is fantastic... just that is not halal (sorry for muslim bros here)....for non-halal buddies got chance can try the restoran....(strongly recomended). just beware of the 2-3 bumps when ur car is getting near to the tea farm...is quite "tall"...cheers:driver:

Mi,
1 or 2 days out of 7 days not at home is ok lah!!! heheehehhe since mloc has been quite quiet recently.. i'm organising more events lor...

Bump: This Sunday 8th Feb a day trip up to Bukit Tinggi for some cool air and relax.

Additional Activity:
Slivia is going to do some photo session (individual / group) for those who wants photo's of their rides looking like front page of Import Tuner magazine's...

1. Leslie
2. Slivia

Aiyoo..Still in JHB laaa Mr. P.... By the way, your wife didn't make noise kaa if every weekend U're not at home..??? :rofl::rofl:

Mi,
1 or 2 days out of 7 days not at home is ok lah!!! heheehehhe since mloc has been quite quiet recently.. i'm organising more events lor...

No laa MI ... last time she haven't become his wife everytime must accompany ... now already kahwin .... Mr. P dapat 'passport to roam' lor .... This is what an 'Operandi-an' friend of mine told me ..... it's their tactic ... macam the series "Prison Break" .... dapat keluar 1 day in a week ..... lepas tu kena balik sangkar (balik minum sup tulang) !! :rofl::thefinger::rofl::thefinger:

this weekend i cant join, going overseas on 5th till 10th.....sad:( cant join u guys

No laa MI ... last time she haven't become his wife everytime must accompany ... now already kahwin .... Mr. P dapat 'passport to roam' lor .... This is what an 'Operandi-an' friend of mine told me ..... it's their tactic ... macam the series "Prison Break" .... dapat keluar 1 day in a week ..... lepas tu kena balik sangkar (balik minum sup tulang) !! :rofl::thefinger::rofl::thefinger:

Balik minum sup tulang..???:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

hohohoho.would have loved to join this trip,but have to work lah.still haven't join any of mloc events la.maybe next time.u guys have nice trip n drive safe.

Sup tulang sedap...:biggrin:

Mr. P .... Cool Drive ..... Yes! :driver:

Relax?? :confused: Wait until 1 'notti' driver to open Pandora's box (throttle), then all hell breaks loose!! :rofl::rofl:

Sup tulang sedap...:biggrin:

MI, lu tak faham loghat Operandi-an laa .... this one told to me by a non-member Operandi-an friend of mine ..... he also disclose alot about the Operandi-ans way of thinking, movement, talking, secret signals, secret hide-outs, encrypted messages ...etc ..

Wait until 1 'notti' driver to open Pandora's box (throttle), then all hell breaks loose!!

I still remember MLOC convoy trip to Melaka on April 2008 hehehehehe one particluar 'snake' incident:biggrin::stupid::driver:

This Sunday 8th Feb a day trip up to Bukit Tinggi for some cool air and relax. You can bring your family along. It's a Family Day trip!!! Have some fun with your Family and kids in a cool air environment!!!

Additional Activity:
Slivia is going to do some photo session (individual / group) for those who wants photo's of their rides looking like front page of Import Tuner magazine's...

8tv Crew will be joining us for this convoy..

Rabbit Farm visit

Japanese Garden Visit

1. Leslie
2. Slivia
3. Madie
4. B18cr
5. Sulaiman
6. Insaniac7.5

Wah, Mr. P ... seems like u have a 'direct line' with 8TV head of programming laa ... :rofl::rofl: good good !!

ehh, ask them if in April want to do shoot with us all the way to Phuket laaa .... :idea::rofl: Now wouldn't that be some story to tell your kids & grandkids, Azizi? :rofl::thefinger:

I want,i want
But i go from pahang mentakab,my home there,^.^ tapi boleh cakap hokkien,malay,cantonese ka? english i so teruk la,wahahaha:thefinger:

This Sunday 8th Feb a day trip up to Bukit Tinggi for some cool air and relax. You can bring your family along. It's a Family Day trip!!! Have some fun with your Family and kids in a cool air environment!!!

Additional Activity:

Rabbit Farm visit

Japanese Garden Visit

1. Leslie
2. Slivia
3. Madie
4. B18cr
5. Sulaiman
6. Insaniac7.5

i wish to join but going overseas, next trip count me in.....

Mr. P .... Cool Drive ..... Yes! :driver:

Relax?? :confused: Wait until 1 'notti' driver to open Pandora's box (throttle), then all hell breaks loose!! :rofl::rofl:

MI, lu tak faham loghat Operandi-an laa .... this one told to me by a non-member Operandi-an friend of mine ..... he also disclose alot about the Operandi-ans way of thinking, movement, talking, secret signals, secret hide-outs, encrypted messages ...etc ..

Where can I get the dictionary for the OPERANDI-ans..???:rolleyes::rolleyes:

max3821,
you can come lah.. we all also speak canton, malay, english,tamil, hokien, mandarin, portugis, french, german, japanese, thai and etc!!! lolz:biggrin:

Additional Activity:

Rabbit Farm visit

Japanese Garden Visit

1. Leslie
2. Slivia
3. Madie
4. B18cr
5. Sulaiman
6. Insaniac7.5
7. Lancer7891 (will go if nothing came out on sunday) :rofl:

Sorry Mr.P, cannot join.my car still inside the workshop...too bad..:biggrin: