Share Ur Picture Here Mate !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

sprinter

Small Potato
Share Ur Story Or Picture Here Mate !

Location of potholes–about 0.5 km from the junction of Jalan Bukit Tambun with Jalan Perindustrian Bukit Minyak
No of potholes : more than 3 on both sides of the road
Size of potholes : refer photo

article courtesy from : suarabatukawan.com

Bump: if no action taken this pothole will became a "periuk api" to all driver and can cause an accident especially to motorcyclist.

The whole stretch of persiaran tropicana, semi pot holes and bumps all along

another pothole

Bump: all of u guys sure done want to get in this massive pothole...sure whack ur car ...

• ist2_234266-pothole.jpg
    ist2_234266-pothole.jpg
    50.3 KB · Views: 251
Stupid uncovered drain at Ampang infront of Brother's. Worse still,the drain is exactly located at those side parking =.=
http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/8779/dscn3421smallxq7.jpg
http://img523.imageshack.us/img523/7225/dscn3423smallke6.jpg

hey, you should "SUE 9 MPAJ" with this picture!
or else other people will KENA also......
:adore::adore::adore:

shit.... thats bad... ur lucky nothing happen to ur car... :smokin:
yeah,im surprised tht the car is nothing wrong

Hey , what does the word "9" represent ?..Commonly use among gamers.."Kill 9 U" , "Heal 9 U"..
dunno how to say,something like add the word to make the word stronger

hey, you should "SUE 9 MPAJ" with this picture!
or else other people will KENA also......
:adore::adore::adore:
no point sue them if my car no damage right?

wah....really lucky nothing happen...
yeap,really lucky

she drove it "LIKE AN AUNTY"
what else or how else can u explain such parking skills