Putra Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ic....ks show car also got attending TXN ma...saw this car many times at my place...very clean,neat,tidy...

ccc.jpg

is PINK putra... kekekeke

walao.. haha.. become pink pulak = =

ccc.jpg

is PINK putra... kekekeke

walao.. haha.. become pink pulak = =

I like that grey putra gti wheel arches..

I think in few weeks time , maybe days..Rhys going to change his red to pink real life..haha

So many cool putra pumping man..

I guess P For Putra is also one of Rhys gang..I mean the designer of ViDesign..Are you ?

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b155/danielkhang/Car/DSC00475.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b155/danielkhang/Car/DSC00471.jpg
kekeke .... agian agian !:nurse:

rhys..post 'p for putra ride' la...since he post n photoshop ur ride become pink panther...:listen:

haha i dun have his ride pic here in my pc now..
its in my other pc

if i'm not mistaken, that white color vid 8110 is a proton wira, am i right?

yea White color proton wira.. u know him??
one of my customer who buy Full set ViD from me de =)