Kelisa Gathering

good for you taikor....

taikor...i really got problem to overtake Savvy leh...tested with them on track and highway liaw..confirm cannot tapao them....

taikor..let me know if u got somemore khang tau...i also need to do extra business liaw

mayb... u shld take ur carpet out....

cannot i think so cannot pedal to metal tats y lose eh hahaha:thefinger::thefinger:

yea if got khang tau sure let u know hehehe

lolz momo normal steering only...but i see from shop d steering quiet big...zzzzz

cannot i think so cannot pedal to metal tats y lose eh hahaha:thefinger::thefinger:

yea if got khang tau sure let u know hehehe

lolz momo normal steering only...but i see from shop d steering quiet big...zzzzz
hahahhaa... see, all of u oso know why he fail to catch up wit Sawy...

icicic...okok..try to remove the carpet see can full throttle or not
early early oredi need to take it out la... ehhehe//...:rofl:

no need remove the whole carpet use knife cut the part tat u step accelerator only hehe ^^
hahahaha... wise idea...:rofl::rofl:

better than nothing, i don get any bonus for so many years already......donno hv to wait until when............. :sleep:
u tak ada bonus...but got big ang pow:proud:

better than nothing, i don get any bonus for so many years already......donno hv to wait until when............. :sleep:

hahahhaa... see, all of u oso know why he fail to catch up wit Sawy...

early early oredi need to take it out la... ehhehe//...:rofl:

hahahaha... wise idea...:rofl::rofl:

okey okey..will try it when i drive back penang

who is going for friday gathering?

Bump: who is going for friday gathering?

taikor...me going back home town...cannot join

gathering at where?

bro...check this

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...record-for-biggest-perodua-daihatsu-meet.html

where u heard all the rumourleh boss, i m butler n kuli 24/7 makan gaji kecik nia :driver:

who is going for friday gathering?

Bump: who is going for friday gathering?

cannot make it, kuli still have to work full day.

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q50/kelisa6009/untitled.jpg

GONG XI ! GONG XI!

to all my fellow tailo....:love:

DSC_0591.jpg

cannot catch this savvy....:bawling:

DSC_0093.jpg

damn fast skyline!!!