The Real Jdm Machine - Big R

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Gauze

Engine And Friend
Jun type 3 Camshaft
Jun valve spring
Jun titanium retainer
Toda cam gear
Toda timing belt
Toda heavy duty oil pump gear
Mahle Piston
Carillo Pro A beam rod
Mugen metal head gasket
Skunk2 TB
Hondata IM gasket
Samco silicone hose
ATS close ratio gear
ATS single plate carbon clutch
NGK Power Cable
SMSP 4-2-1 header
SMSP exhaust system
Fujitsubo RM01A muffler
MoTec M800
MoTec dual ignition channel CDI

Chasis n d gank
Aragosta 3 way race suspension
Energy suspension bushing kit
Skunk2 pro series fr camber kit
Firpro rr camber kit
Cusco fr & rr lower bar
Cusco carbon tower bar (rr)
Spoon Calipper
Dixel type Z brake pads
Dixel HTSL rotor
TE 37, 16 x 7 et.42
AD07 205/45/16

Interior
Nardi steering whell
Works bell short boss kit
Works bell rapfix gtc
Skunk2 gear knob
Mugen pedal set
MoTec shift light

ICE
Sound of VTEC

hope you like it... :D

DSC_0149_fhdrcopy_resize-1.jpg

DSC_0150_fhdrcopy_resize.jpg

DSC_0153_fhdrcopy_resize.jpg

DSC_0145_fhdrcopy4_resize.jpg

DSC_0164_fhdrcopy_resize.jpg

DSC_0166_fhdrcopy_resize.jpg

DSC_0182copy_resize.jpg

wow bro, another monster car.. and great photography..

are u the photographer for this pics??

he doubts your capability of taking a great picture~
mwahahahhahah~

no la juz asking... coz if u are the photographer.. tot can ask u to give me some tips of photography..

and also maybe take some pics of my car too =)

no la juz asking... coz if u are the photographer.. tot can ask u to give me some tips of photography..

and also maybe take some pics of my car too =)

hahaha, its mine...
just dont have enough confidence to post this photoshoot...
how can i help u?

he doubts your capability of taking a great picture~
mwahahahhahah~

haha i din doubt his capability la.. haha =) juz confirming and inquiring =)

hahaha, its mine...
just dont have enough confidence to post this photoshoot...
how can i help u?

haha.. no la.. i also hope that my car is taken in such quality photoshoots..

the owner of picture has arrived... lol.. how dare u using my name

anyways.. really nice photography skills..

i enjoy seeing photography and also have interest in it..
but juz dun have the money and equipment to do so =)

haha i din doubt his capability la.. haha =) juz confirming and inquiring =)

haha.. no la.. i also hope that my car is taken in such quality photoshoots..

mmmmm, i mean, its my photos, not the car...
XD
:biggrin:

i also like that, then i stop modifying my car to purchase my camera.. hahaha.. its hard, but worth till now.. :D who want my g-games rims, still for sale to buy lens T_T

mmmmm, i mean, its my photos, not the car...
XD
:biggrin:

haha.. icic.. i also hope can take pics of my own car with this skills... haha =)

i also like that, then i stop modifying my car to purchase my camera.. hahaha.. its hard, but worth till now.. :D who want my g-games rims, still for sale to buy lens T_T

icic.. yea i know.. trying to save up to get a camera too =)

im going to msia on feb... i can take ur car pic if i got time.. :)

haha.. icic.. i also hope can take pics of my own car with this skills... haha =)

icic.. yea i know.. trying to save up to get a camera too =)

congrats on 1000post! :biggrin::smokin:

Buying a Bösendorfer doesn't mean you can play the piano. Buying a great camera doesn't mean you can create compelling photographs. Good pianists can play on anything and a good photographer can make great images with a disposable camera.

haha.. thanks thanks..

really ar? wanna ask ya.. do u use photoshop to edit the pics after u done taking the pics?

is that mean "i can screw ur car pic"
hahaahha~~~~~http://kaskus.us/images/smilies/ngacir.gif

Buying a Bösendorfer doesn't mean you can play the piano. Buying a great camera doesn't mean you can create compelling photographs. Good pianists can play on anything and a good photographer can make great images with a disposable camera.

yea.. thats y i m planning to learn up so basics lor =)