Putra Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

bikerz

post your putra pics here, need some idea to mod my putra, esp spoiler...

i post up a few pics that i have lor.. there thats my putra =)

DSC_1021jpg_600.jpg

DSC06733.jpg

DSC06571.jpg

DSC06568.jpg

interior
DSC03436.jpg

IMG_0052.jpg

nice.....how much d blue neon light including installation? i want to put la since my car is blue also...

nice..very detailed modding..

not really la... okok oni...

I guess there are no other putra could bet rhys putra..

wahhh dun say tat.. got many more monster putra out there.. mine still small like kacang

nice.....how much d blue neon light including installation? i want to put la since my car is blue also...

this is cheap way of playing.. u go get the car roomlight modify and put under there... one around RM35-50 if i can remember clearly

so the car roomlight wires connect where? behind the cigar wires? my car still in workshop,upgrading interior...next week can take n plan to put blue neon light before CNY..your meter light damn nice ler....wanna change my meter also...haih...kena budget!:banghead:

hahhaa... the lights u tell them to connect to ur room light.. so when u open the door it will light up and when u close ur door the light will be turned off...

dk prince.. my car where got 10/10.. ahaha

roy,after u done your interior..u start a new thread "post your interior here"....hehehe