how big is the Sc kit? any picture?
i'm at connaught, workshop at Uptown. when u free, then u just come loo...Hi Jin,
Which part of cheras u working?i'm stayin near cheras too
I'm interested to explore your SC kit. When can i visit your workshop?
Bump: Hi Jin,
Which part of cheras u working?i'm stayin near cheras too
I'm interested to explore your SC kit. When can i visit your workshop?
I went there this month to visit my friend at pz. Did enquire about their SC kit. They quoted around 9k to wrap up the package with approximately 3 months installation. because it is "CUSTOM MADE".
Said guarantee 50% hp gain~! lol
hahaha.... dun pretend pretend la... ev1 knows 1...sorry.....i am the buttler here mah...so need to give to all the tailo here to test first then when they don;t wan to play with it only i can use this kit mah
hahhahah...including emanage?
ok, will give u a call when i go...ampang sun chuenloh border to Pandan Indah. sometime postman lost their way too.............
Merry Christmas Everyone!
Taiko
u want to b pioneer with 1st kelisa sc, will b real cooooooooooool.............

i'm at connaught, workshop at Uptown. when u free, then u just come loo...
hahaha.... dun pretend pretend la... ev1 knows 1...
ok, will give u a call when i go...
Merry Christmas to ev1....
altho not a happy 1...![]()

huh not happy? how can God be not happy? you hv everything within your finger tip wor?![]()
![]()

60-70% loo///
Santa just send me a bunch of shit... how to happy...![]()
good good....my fren, daniel with dc2 wanna join as well. thanks.
taikor...on the i will be in penang until the 9th day of chinese new year....but on the 6th i might not be able to join u...hehehe got very very important thing to do on that day...Kai meng
this CNY might have a bit change of plan, now is getting nearer to CNY, Thailand got demo against their new pm, i think going to drag until cny becos things just got heat up slowly. I might spend cny in Pg, maybe come jalan, got free time bo?
taikor...on the i will be in penang until the 9th day of chinese new year....but on the 6th i might not be able to join u...hehehe got very very important thing to do on that day...
don worry i wont be disturbing your for so long, maybe just 3 days nia stay in Penang, later will drive to Kelantan or maybe detour to Hadyai if possible see got kaki available to be tour guide or not.

taikor let me know when u coming down so i can arrange my time!!!!!what happen on the 6th? lu kiat hoon? :hmmmm:
wa ur holidays so long ka? si beh song like IOI twa tao kehdon worry i wont be disturbing your for so long, maybe just 3 days nia stay in Penang, later will drive to Kelantan or maybe detour to Hadyai if possible see got kaki available to be tour guide or not.
kamxia lu 10,000000000000000 kali for your time![]()
![]()
![]()
ok lar....i scare i cannot arrange time nia....don worry will notify u earlier, maybe my wifey will contact her chabo friend in Penang and mainland also.
ok lar....i scare i cannot arrange time nia....