Redline Light Weight Crank Pully

RPM bcome lighter
easier to reach 3k RPM which means more easy to reach the turbo kick in time

:biggrin: Nice seller, sellig good quality item, Good service , free bump
By the way, if you can get LCP for FTO mivec, pls let me know

sure thanks bro how can get for u soon

IMG_2095.jpg
stupid question, but how many tooth is that? can you count fer us ah?
i think megasquirt users can use it fer triggering their standalone meh.. :burnout:

tq.

the tooth for the Engine sensor to start the car without the tooth the engine sensor cant start special design for some VDO type ECU

yes, but can you plz count how much theeth on it la?
tq :proud:

is thr diff btw ur crank pulley and maddriver selling type of crank pulley... cause the price is like double of ur price...

do u have for yaris??? same as vios 1 rite??? installation price around how much a??? do u hav msn?? easier to contact wif u if i wan any product from u...

when? today?please give me call bro 012-2023765

anybody used light weight crank pulley to 20v b/t.....:smokin:
can share with me? any dyno test result??:hmmmm::hmmmm:
couse i intrested to feel it....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: