Idiot Drivers

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
huh? use rubber can get cancer may? scary lei.... true or not... :biggrin:

Bump: huh? use rubber can get cancer may? scary lei.... true or not... :biggrin:

better don't do. If got time, surf internet at ZTH.....participate in the Idiot Driver thread

this can or not? :biggrin:

Bump: this can or not? :biggrin:

• DSC00108.jpg
    DSC00108.jpg
    65.3 KB · Views: 162
aiyo.. even if it's for 5 mins still makes him an idiot driver la...:mad:

Bump: aiyo.. even if it's for 5 mins still makes him an idiot driver la...:mad:

I think the Altis drift into his parking lot but mis-cue...idiot driver

Another popular Malaysian Idiot Idol.

Picture taken at the under-bridge near Western Digital along LDP

The fat bastard accord driver just squeezed in the queue, and cause a long jam behind him for those who wanted to make u turn.

This is one driver we don't want to see in 2009.

http://img508.imageshack.us/img508/8353/idiotdrivertr5.jpg[/URL]