Nissan Cefiro A31 RB26 Twin-Turbo FOR SALE!

Cars for sale

Nissan Cefiro A31 RB26 Twin-Turbo FOR SALE!

Gen2R3

:Nissan Cefiro A31 Twin-Turbo
:Chilli Red
:RB26 DETT Twin-Turbo Engine
(Estimated around 350++bhp)
:External Fuel-Pump (Big One..)
:Turbo Timer
:18Inch New Rims with 70% Thread-Left Tyres
(Will Give Away Another Sets of 17inch Spare for Drift..!)
:Full 'Wonders' Bodykit
:4 inch Exhaust Piping (With Extra Back-Box will be give-away..!)
:Cusco High/Low Adjustable Dampers
:Safety-21 Roll-Cage FIA Approved
:V-Kool Gold-Dust Tinted

The Car is ready to drift 'mode' and registered.
Please do not hesitate to contact me via e-mail or my handphone number below. The car is belong to my close-friend but he is not here at the moment, I help him to sell off due to he quite busy. Thanx.

• A31RedDeviL.jpg
    A31RedDeviL.jpg
    350.1 KB · Views: 36,413
  • Cefiro Front-a.jpg
    Cefiro Front-a.jpg
    142.5 KB · Views: 5,508
  • Cefiro Back.jpg
    Cefiro Back.jpg
    121.1 KB · Views: 2,541
  • Cefiro Inside.jpg
    Cefiro Inside.jpg
    166.5 KB · Views: 2,387
  • Cefiro Engine.jpg
    Cefiro Engine.jpg
    131.3 KB · Views: 2,846
boss, at lis put a selling price la...tq.
pls sms me @ 012 308 3938.

yea la apa rrrr...nak jual pun lupa kaaa...mana harga?????? maana no. phone maaaa.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hi all.. okay.. sorry for the late reply.. My friend here is selling for RM30K, I guess can nego a bit laa maybe.. :rofl:
Sorry again due to forgot to place the 'price-tag'.. hehe..
Do Private message me yea.. Thanx.. :itsme:

Additional info regarding the Ceffy for sale..

- its a "Wonders" bodykit..

- it comes with stand alone programmable Haltech E6K

- currently running on 18's but will give 17's as well (for you to to play with..)

- also running with a straight twin tail pipes (will throw in a 4in back box too)

- havent dyno'ed the car but a rough guestimate is around 350-400 bhp on wheels

Okay guys.. I would like to thank my good buddy for helping me put this up for sale as time isn't on my side.. As for the price, it's fully negotiable.

Thank you for viewing.

p/s- reason for sale is I dont have the time to even drive this baby. It has been in the house collecting dust. Again, time is not on my side. :burnout:

Bump: oh.. and here's somemore pictures taken a few months back with my friends Satria

• Drag & Drift 2.jpg
    Drag & Drift 2.jpg
    406.3 KB · Views: 3,000
  • Drag & Drift web.jpg
    Drag & Drift web.jpg
    246.3 KB · Views: 1,835
ohhh..sh** loads!!!!!! :banghead:

This baby brings me closer to Bank Rakyat.....arghhhh.....

BUMP for my dream car

hi there this is my hp number 0173814412 i am dennis serious buyer here please contact me at this number or at [email protected] i am looking at a new ride.hope u haven't sell it yet.tks

Bump again for noon break! :driver:

Bump: Bump! again for tea break.. :itsme:

Bump: Bump! :driver:

sorry guys this baby is mine will see it tonight and most probably will get it.so expext to see it soon around hartamas.lol

Yes Dennis.. I know.. Looking forward to see you tonight with the owner.. :itsme:
And IF you confirm, there's an extra goodies for you.. :rofl:

Bump: Afternoon Bump..! :itsme:

yeap finally giving the deposit tomorrow so expect to see this monster around hartamas.warning orang puteh gila will be drinving it.lol