welll anyway microtech's moto is :-
MICROTECH : THE CHAMPIONS CHOICE!!!

so if wanna be champion apa lagi...
:driver:

Bump: welll anyway microtech's moto is :-
MICROTECH : THE CHAMPIONS CHOICE!!!

so if wanna be champion apa lagi...
:driver:

ha ha ha...very funny.... i know nos can work with lt10..u can use the aux output to trigger and retard timing and fuel enrichment no probs at all will work...
but i tak pernah main nos la...not familiar...:rofl:

ha ha ha...very funny.... i know nos can work with lt10..u can use the aux output to trigger and retard timing and fuel enrichment no probs at all will work...
but i tak pernah main nos la...not familiar...:rofl:

ye ker jo?:hmmmm:can believe ar?

:burnout::burnout::burnout:CONGRATS TO SAGA KU_KU and YANz turbo merah champions for MelakaDRAG.:burnout::burnout::burnout:

Bump: :burnout::burnout::burnout:CONGRATS TO SAGA KU_KU and YANz turbo merah champions for MelakaDRAG.:burnout::burnout::burnout:

450whp with good traction can get 9sc club in australia.Big number come 7sc club..heheheh

Bump: 450whp with good traction can get 9sc club in australia.Big number come 7sc club..heheheh

hp alone is useless unless it's have a good traction....

Bump: hp alone is useless unless it's have a good traction....

i think somewhere rajie or something said that microtech is getting famous now in australia..i think he got it wrong it has always been famous in australia...now it is very famous in pourto reco and usa as well...in 2002 when i was in australia jamboree watching drag racing practically 90% was mIcroTeCh and the other 10% was motec. and this was year 2002..

Bump: i think somewhere rajie or something said that microtech is getting famous now in australia..i think he got it wrong it has always been famous in australia...now it is very famous in pourto reco and usa as well...in 2002 when i was in australia jamboree watching drag racing practically 90% was mIcroTeCh and the other 10% was motec. and this was year 2002..

Bump: MERRY CHRISTMAS N HAPPY NEW YEAR :burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:

Merry Xmas and Happy New year.Hope everyting better on 2009:burnout::biggrin::proud:

Bump: Every year i when there...very good motorsport...HUGE:adore::adore::adore: