The Real Wajalution VII - DARE TO BEAT ?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
really nice conversion. But have you ever wonder, probably with the engine mods and this and that, add a bit more cash could buy him a second hand Evo 7. Whats the point? Btw, if this piece of wajawhateverion gets next to a real Evolution 7 or 8,9 X. I sometimes wonder what would the owner feel between them? Proud? Or left out?

I know people who have 180SX and had a S5 facelift for the front which is quite cool, but not this... it's like a little girl trying to wear her mum's make up.

really nice conversion. But have you ever wonder, probably with the engine mods and this and that, add a bit more cash could buy him a second hand Evo 7. Whats the point? Btw, if this piece of wajawhateverion gets next to a real Evolution 7 or 8,9 X. I sometimes wonder what would the owner feel between them? Proud? Or left out?

I know people who have 180SX and had a S5 facelift for the front which is quite cool, but not this... it's like a little girl trying to wear her mum's make up.

Ooo , I shall get the owner to read this..haha..

if i were to be in this situation, driving wavo and face the real evo side by side, if you ask me, frankly speaking, seriously, dont wanna lie cause it's not good, i'll turn my face to another side, somemore if the driver are chicks, what a big humiliation, i know it's gonna be one sweet memory for that chick forever in her life.

Just work hard and buy a real evo, be real.

thats what I mean, if you can't afford it then save! There will always be better cars tomorrow.

I/C without piping , lots of fur in dashboard , ugly rims that covered the discs ... stock straight piping , other than the front and back and the door handle , almost everything else gave way to the conversion ...

actually i came across many wajalution lately, salute them to have the passion to cosmetically changed the outlook of their wajas and spent huge sum of $$ for the satisfaction....

i do adore their courage to do so, but i am sure when they changed the front to E7 or EX, its not road legal anymore....keep their finger cross the jpj doesnt realised lor, but when selling the car, will face some problem i guess....juz my 2cents.

another thing i noticed in kl/selangor, so many cars, be it honda accord, waja, wira, iswara, ford laser, nissan sunny, proton saga, mazda saloon cars------all USING E7 SPOILERS.....i bet the fiber shop making the E7 spoilers are making tonnes of $$$ for selling E7 spoilers..some with 3rd brake lights....LOL

got permintaan sure jual punyer.....
huhuuhu...
that spoiler seem universal...