I don't want to start a new thread just for this, and this seems to be a more "general thread" from my personal point of view. So, I'm sharing this here. There is this gal who I was chatting with and this was some of the things she wrote to me. Firstly, it's a free world and everyone is free to have their own mind set. But this is just hilarious. Check it out and share me with me you think. hahaha
Me : Do you have pic to show me?
Her : Depends lor. r u married?
Me : Nope.
Her : do u have gf?
Me : Nope. How does being married or bf/gf have anything to do with pic?
Her : i only talk to guys who are not married and NO GF
Me : good for u then. time to come out of the cave. haha
Her : i wont go out with married men or guys with GFs . u better get into the cave
Me : Cave only fit small minds and i have a big mind. So, the cave can't even fit me.
Her: your big mind is not healthy. u play with gals feelings la. unless u can say the girls also no feelings. if u find a girl open minded then ok good for u. no GF-BF and no breakup. but where got girls so easy one. men can dream on la....
Me : can u prove to me that i play with gal feelings?
her : aiya. it is not possible to have two parties "open-minded".
Me : i have friends who are married or have bf, but they still go out with me for drinks, or sms, or chat on msn, or talk on phone.
her : good lor they can spend time with you. coz maybe they are lonely. but for me. i wont go out with married men or people with GF coz i dun want to waste my time with them. they lonely they better go and find other available girls. i prefer to spend time with single available men. rather than waste time with men with wives or with GFs.
Me : people who limit their social circle, will usually think narrow. just sharing with you what i notice
Her : u branding people narrow. u are not open minded la
Me : not i brand them... it's what they show to me
Her : anyway open minded people are just shallow la. go here and there without purpose. my english ten times better than u la . i am also much prettier than u. better looking than u . if i wanna socialize around, i have no problems. but i have to b selective. if not i am just wasting time. i rather watch dvd and read books.
Me : r u some kind of a consultant or something?
Her : of course la. i am intelligent and smart and dont waste time lepaking with dirty old married men or wanna-be playboys. i am glad u r open minded to listen to me. anyway trust me
married women or girls with BFs are troublesome. dont waste time listening to their problems.
ask them to go and talk to a counselor
Bump: I don't want to start a new thread just for this, and this seems to be a more "general thread" from my personal point of view. So, I'm sharing this here. There is this gal who I was chatting with and this was some of the things she wrote to me. Firstly, it's a free world and everyone is free to have their own mind set. But this is just hilarious. Check it out and share me with me you think. hahaha
Me : Do you have pic to show me?
Her : Depends lor. r u married?
Me : Nope.
Her : do u have gf?
Me : Nope. How does being married or bf/gf have anything to do with pic?
Her : i only talk to guys who are not married and NO GF
Me : good for u then. time to come out of the cave. haha
Her : i wont go out with married men or guys with GFs . u better get into the cave
Me : Cave only fit small minds and i have a big mind. So, the cave can't even fit me.
Her: your big mind is not healthy. u play with gals feelings la. unless u can say the girls also no feelings. if u find a girl open minded then ok good for u. no GF-BF and no breakup. but where got girls so easy one. men can dream on la....
Me : can u prove to me that i play with gal feelings?
her : aiya. it is not possible to have two parties "open-minded".
Me : i have friends who are married or have bf, but they still go out with me for drinks, or sms, or chat on msn, or talk on phone.
her : good lor they can spend time with you. coz maybe they are lonely. but for me. i wont go out with married men or people with GF coz i dun want to waste my time with them. they lonely they better go and find other available girls. i prefer to spend time with single available men. rather than waste time with men with wives or with GFs.
Me : people who limit their social circle, will usually think narrow. just sharing with you what i notice
Her : u branding people narrow. u are not open minded la
Me : not i brand them... it's what they show to me
Her : anyway open minded people are just shallow la. go here and there without purpose. my english ten times better than u la . i am also much prettier than u. better looking than u . if i wanna socialize around, i have no problems. but i have to b selective. if not i am just wasting time. i rather watch dvd and read books.
Me : r u some kind of a consultant or something?
Her : of course la. i am intelligent and smart and dont waste time lepaking with dirty old married men or wanna-be playboys. i am glad u r open minded to listen to me. anyway trust me
married women or girls with BFs are troublesome. dont waste time listening to their problems.
ask them to go and talk to a counselor