Proton Gen.2

Gauze

hi there..

this is my 1st thread on zth photography section..
i hope i can learn from the big guy from this site..
comment and critics are welcome...

http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/1653/upload4zd7.jpg

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/8181/upload7jh1.jpg

http://img148.imageshack.us/img148/3008/upload3kk8.jpg

http://img148.imageshack.us/img148/9172/upload5uq1.jpg

will update soon...

thx zthian:adore:

Wow..thats good photographing..
what camera did you use?
added any effects to it?

love your second photo......... i'm still saving up for canon 1000D..hehe

Wow..thats good photographing..
what camera did you use?
added any effects to it?

\thx for the comment.. just tweaked the brightness and contrast a bit.. im using nikon D40 with cheap tripod.. hehe..

absolutely stunning.. good job

thx... more to come.. =D still searching for the style..

http://img528.imageshack.us/img528/4812/gengeniw4.jpg

http://img528.imageshack.us/img528/4183/gengen2yr5.jpg

http://img528.imageshack.us/img528/439/gengen3be5.jpg

http://img528.imageshack.us/img528/9361/gengen4ge1.jpg

happy :driver:

nice pictaken.. 1 like ur 1st pic...
nice2.. got flickr acc. bro?

hey.....nice series here but #4's my fav....but a little over exposed on the left....if not its kinda suitable as for high key shot....maybe u need to avoid the door on the right n very sad for the light on the top......

btw, i've did some car shots of our members too....

1.jpg

a8.jpg

Nice pic Gauze, good job :top:
What bodykit that Gen2 is using?

1.jpg

a8.jpg
[/QUOTE]

wow i like both of your works... cool stuff.. im still learning how to photo the vehicle now, so i need ur comment.. :listen:

thx for sharing, pleasure for having senior in this thread..

:rolleyes:

Wah , thanks for the bumpy..bump for more ya..Proton or Perduo should hire you to do advertising..hehe..

Last edited by a moderator:
Wah , thanks for the bumpy..bump for more ya..Proton or Perduo should hire you to do advertising..hehe..

haha.. thx, I'll take that as a compliment.. :D unfortunately i didn't received any offer from proton or perodua... :(

Bump: another Gen.2 pic... now the car sold already, only memories left... :)

3053223082_e8cc20dd04.jpg

3052353263_6e94c6cfe4.jpg

3053805846_63da08336c.jpg

3053804158_df5efc0a5f.jpg

Bump: Gen.2 on desert
3114080674_99e9afc7c4.jpg

3015181028_961c91a188.jpg

wow.gauze..like wallpaper la....nice pictures..(mcm nak jual jer..:biggrin:)

Bump: wow.gauze..like wallpaper la....nice pictures..(mcm nak jual jer..:biggrin:)

very nice backgound gauze especially putrajaya.:adore:

ya.. putrajaya very nice for background.. many place to take picture, iwas wondering if i can put the car inside... LOL! later police came catch me..

wow.gauze..like wallpaper la....nice pictures..(mcm nak jual jer..:biggrin:)

Bump: wow.gauze..like wallpaper la....nice pictures..(mcm nak jual jer..:biggrin:)

wanna buy printing? hahaha.. :p