U mobile 018-3881318

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

samngcheesan

U MOBILE CONTACT US NO : 018-3881318

i call the customer service to get the kepong dealers locations , but unfortunately this number give me listen to the music for more than 1/2 hours !!!
what happen to them ? i want to call them to get 018-3200032

what happen to U mobile ?
i have [ 012-3200032 / 014-3200032 / 017-3200032 ] now i want to get 018-3200032
few months back i tried to go to u mobile service centre in time square and they ask me to print 2 months latest statement to try to submit and get the number that i want , so now i have a statement with me and i now realise that im using more than RM280 for 012-3200032 , RM 50 for 014-3200032 and RM 50 for 017-3200032 for the pass 2 months and would like to submit to u mobile , but end up call this 018-3881318 make me waiting for more than half hour without even talk to customer service .

now even worst , some one said this number 018-3200032 is already bought by his friend !!!

hello , u mobile , what is going wrong ?

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/7961/91468215gc1.jpg

1st call : 18:06 minutes
http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/1500/dsc00078ba7.jpg

2nd call : 10:03 minutes
http://img368.imageshack.us/img368/325/dsc00077du0.jpg

3rd call : 5:00 minutes
http://img122.imageshack.us/img122/3337/dsc00079qg7.jpg

OOoo..Macam ini pun ada..There is one number but i have forgotten where when we call , a ghost or horror sound comes out..not id caller..

u mobile sux...thats what i can say...my fren pay the bill when he dont even use the 018 number...wth!!!

i never used celcom i dunno lah , but for u mobile .... sux sux sux X dunno how many times

altho they service sux... but those promoter at my area there, far more better than Celcom, Digi & Maxis... pretty & nice.... hehehhee....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

actually, i just sign up U-Mobile... hehhe... coz 1 of the chicks soooOOO pretty...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

U-Mobile got alot of 'Boom' SIM pack, postpaid one, selling at RM100+ in black market... can be call for 2-3 months if lucky, worst only 2 weeks, but all unlimited calls... the SIM pack registered under certain lost ICs or internal work sublined. so, careful U-Mobile users.

heard that from Myanmar workers, according to them, at least last for 1.5month... most of them oso buying..