Making a drag pipe

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

AhLun

Anybody know what is the formula for making a drag pipe?

drag pipe or dump pipe...
sound like waste gate lorrrr...

Go to exhaust shop like Jian Hen or whatever...
Tell them that you want a dumpipe @ wastepipe for your turbo...
Or you can buy them from a people who want to sell it... wallah...

Exhaust that they always use went playing drag race. Very very noisy type. I always saw those VTEC kaki used it.

Erk... I thought they only using straight piping and Border 304 muffler... But then i also could be wrong... Sifus...?

Tak paham leh..Erm , big big big big big straight flow muffler??....

haha short exhaust only sampai bawah handbrake. cannot see at the back of the cars. very famous style for na drag cars. :listen:

need to put 1 tabung at least at the read end of the exhaust pipe. if not the sound very noisy laa.

haha short exhaust only sampai bawah handbrake. cannot see at the back of the cars. very famous style for na drag cars. :listen:

need to put 1 tabung at least at the read end of the exhaust pipe. if not the sound very noisy laa.

Oh... every car same length??