chick car

Wah~~nice Sach. After all the guys here nose bleed.

wah titan change ur avatar eh? hmmm, no it become chic on car :biggrin: not "chic car" :nurse: nose bleed:nurse:

ok ok, back to topic..

VW POLO GTi, the perfecr sporty ride for chicks... i heard now few units going for RM99K only.. opening prices were over a 120K i think...

sway off topic to become modelling photo discussion edi...

me like!

*cabutz*

aiya, commercial break la bro... buletin utama tv3 oso got break ma, BMW petronas... :biggrin:

kelisa? 1 cute girl on my condo drive, my car always park in front of her car :biggrin:

ZTHian just love to "Off Topic"....haih...:smokin:

btw, pls keep on posting of those cun chicks pic... thanks banyak banyak...:biggrin:

Mercedes SLK ?

Bump: And yes, Honda Jazz :love:

i prefer chick on my lap....

Well, from what i see, these nice chicks are mostly in expensive cars.

Must........try.......drive..........flashy.......car........in order.....to get chicks :tongue:

KY, no need geh~~~i drive truck also can get nice chicks~~~:biggrin::biggrin:

yup2...no need flashy cars....kancil also can....got 1 guy at my place drive kancil....his chicks was superb.....nose bleeding man....mat rempit also got nice chicks wit their rempit bike oni:banghead::banghead:....

yala but how come we drive 4x4 or beemer hard to find chick?:confused::confused: tot it would be easier?

They scared mah..so big car just like the owner..haha..jk jk..must drive small small cute cute one..

:hmmmm: small car or cute car for chick ma, big n strong car for guy la, u see guy drive a smart fortwo or man drive a landcruiser, which 1 look more muscular n macho, sure not the smart lo, but girl drive smart n girl drive landcruiser sure the girl drive smart look cute lo:biggrin:

my ex drives a kancil n looks good innit...easy to park, city drive, save petrol n humble