A1GP Sepang, Malaysia, November 21-23, 2008

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

lauguan

some photo to share, more photo can view at http://lauguanist.blogspot.com/

DSC_0040-1.jpg

DSC_0087.jpg

DSC_0104-1.jpg

DSC_0167.jpg

DSC_0175.jpg

DSC_0185.jpg

DSC_0190.jpg

DSC_0199.jpg

DSC_0208.jpg

DSC_0217.jpg

DSC_0218.jpg

DSC_0219.jpg

DSC_0220.jpg

DSC_0221.jpg

DSC_0222.jpg

DSC_0223.jpg

DSC_0224.jpg

DSC_0225.jpg

DSC_0226.jpg

DSC_0235.jpg

DSC_0245.jpg

DSC_0246.jpg

DSC_0249.jpg

DSC_0252.jpg

DSC_0253.jpg

DSC_0271.jpg

DSC_0278.jpg

DSC_0296.jpg

DSC_0297.jpg

DSC_0298.jpg

DSC_0299.jpg

DSC_0300.jpg

DSC_0303.jpg

DSC_0305.jpg

DSC_0310.jpg

DSC_0320.jpg

DSC_0321.jpg

DSC_0324.jpg

DSC_0325.jpg

DSC_0326.jpg

DSC_0328.jpg

DSC_0336.jpg

DSC_0340.jpg

DSC_0341.jpg

DSC_0346.jpg

DSC_0350.jpg

DSC_0353.jpg

Bump: :love::love::love::love::love:I LOVE #3:love::love::love::love::love:

Thanks for the post, Lau .... :adore::rofl:

Any1 can see that u have more pics of #3 la ... u never pass her your number & say u can take her pics in private setting FOC ka? :hmmmm::adore::thefinger::rofl:

Eh, in 1 of the set of pics .... u 'accidentally' dropped your camera ka? all butt shots only .... :thefinger::rofl::thefinger::rofl::love:

***Pls. see my signature***

Any1 can see that u have more pics of #3 la ... u never pass her your number & say u can take her pics in private setting FOC ka? :hmmmm::adore::thefinger::rofl:
haha, i have ready my pen n paper already, but at the end i paiseh get her number, or give her my no....somemore many "mah lat lou" around....so better dun do it la....

PRIVATE?..hehe...i also want...

Eh, in 1 of the set of pics .... u 'accidentally' dropped your camera ka? all butt shots only .... :thefinger::rofl::thefinger::rofl::love:
Not accidentally actually....coz i know u will like that....:thefinger:

one more time...I LOVE #3:love:

haha, i have ready my pen n paper already, but at the end i paiseh get her number, or give her my no....somemore many "mah lat lou" around....so better dun do it la....

PRIVATE?..hehe...i also want...

Not accidentally actually....coz i know u will like that....:thefinger:

one more time...I LOVE #3:love:

Why u never make the 1st move la ..? :confused: U never know if u never try .... now regret rite? :thefinger:

the butt shots i think the bro by the nick of "Doggiestyler" likes lor ....:listen::rofl::thefinger:

yala...im shy guy ma,,,,,,hahahaha

ya, is true, need to add CHICK at the line, i forgoten..hehe

That day i also not see the A1GP actually, see the chick enough la....:thefinger:A1GP watch TV live lagi bagus, but chick see live different...agree?haha

U're absolutely rite bro.. All of us can see your SHYness now..!!!!:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

hahahaha...im shy guy ma.....

U SHY guy..????:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Bump: Lau.. I think U need to change the topics of this thread laaa...U need to add CHICKS somewhere along the lines...Cause 98.249 % pics in this thread is about CHICKS...:driver::driver:

U're absolutely rite bro.. All of us can see your SHYness now..!!!!:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

:stupid::stupid:Lau shy??!!! Best joke of Year 2008 la ....

See live chicks??!! :confused: Macam cerita lain aje .... :adore::biggrin:

MI, u r rite .... the thread all about the chicks ... Like main tikam2 .... pick number "What's behind door number 3" ...... :biggrin:

then again for all the 98.249 % of the pics we see here .... there's countless that Lau & his camera never uploadz la ..... U know I Know Lau la!! :listen::adore::biggrin:

Loads of zooming, focussing & snaps .....

eh...mana aku punya bonet?

PM the guy lorrr...U know that guy rite....:listen::listen:

:stupid::stupid:Lau shy??!!! Best joke of Year 2008 la ....

See live chicks??!! :confused: Macam cerita lain aje .... :adore::biggrin:

MI, u r rite .... the thread all about the chicks ... Like main tikam2 .... pick number "What's behind door number 3" ...... :biggrin:

then again for all the 98.249 % of the pics we see here .... there's countless that Lau & his camera never uploadz la ..... U know I Know Lau la!! :listen::adore::biggrin:

Loads of zooming, focussing & snaps .....

This bugger save the BEST pics for himself ONLY...!!! Ptuii..!!!:thefinger::thefinger:

haha..yaya, i keep lots im my laptop.....the rest is private view for myself onli......

haha..yaya, i keep lots in my laptop.....the rest is private view for myself onli......

See MI .... i rest my case ..... :sleep::sleep:

Private viewing only .....For his eyes only ..... kat dalam jamban only ... ooopsss ..... tersalah cakap .....:listen::adore::biggrin:

eh...mana aku punya bonet?

Ohh, u talking to me ah, lau .... KNN ....

U reply on the thread who knows who's it directed at la .....

Private viewing only .....For his eyes only ..... kat dalam jamban only ... ooopsss ..... tersalah cakap .....:listen::adore::biggrin:

Private viewin' dalam jamban..???? Huhuhuhu....

u got PM liao mah....

Paul , any news about my stuff..:biggrin:

Which item? The HPI/JDM engine damper? :adore::thefinger::listen::flute:

Or the exhaust manifold & downpipe for the Apexi RX6? :adore::thefinger::listen::flute:

Both also no becos u say when i have time to go look for it ma ....
Oh, u wanted urgently issit? :confused:

Which item? The HPI/JDM engine damper? :adore::thefinger::listen::flute:

Or the exhaust manifold & downpipe for the Apexi RX6? :adore::thefinger::listen::flute:

Both also no becos u say when i have time to go look for it ma ....
Oh, u wanted urgently issit? :confused:

hehehehe i mean the HPI/JDM engine damper la...need it quite urgent...