DSC_0340.jpg

DSC_0341.jpg

DSC_0346.jpg

DSC_0350.jpg

DSC_0353.jpg

Bump: :love::love::love::love::love:I LOVE #3:love::love::love::love::love:

Thanks for the post, Lau .... :adore::rofl:

Any1 can see that u have more pics of #3 la ... u never pass her your number & say u can take her pics in private setting FOC ka? :hmmmm::adore::thefinger::rofl:

Eh, in 1 of the set of pics .... u 'accidentally' dropped your camera ka? all butt shots only .... :thefinger::rofl::thefinger::rofl::love:

***Pls. see my signature***

Any1 can see that u have more pics of #3 la ... u never pass her your number & say u can take her pics in private setting FOC ka? :hmmmm::adore::thefinger::rofl:
haha, i have ready my pen n paper already, but at the end i paiseh get her number, or give her my no....somemore many "mah lat lou" around....so better dun do it la....

PRIVATE?..hehe...i also want...

Eh, in 1 of the set of pics .... u 'accidentally' dropped your camera ka? all butt shots only .... :thefinger::rofl::thefinger::rofl::love:
Not accidentally actually....coz i know u will like that....:thefinger:

one more time...I LOVE #3:love:

haha, i have ready my pen n paper already, but at the end i paiseh get her number, or give her my no....somemore many "mah lat lou" around....so better dun do it la....

PRIVATE?..hehe...i also want...

Not accidentally actually....coz i know u will like that....:thefinger:

one more time...I LOVE #3:love:

Why u never make the 1st move la ..? :confused: U never know if u never try .... now regret rite? :thefinger:

the butt shots i think the bro by the nick of "Doggiestyler" likes lor ....:listen::rofl::thefinger:

yala...im shy guy ma,,,,,,hahahaha

ya, is true, need to add CHICK at the line, i forgoten..hehe

That day i also not see the A1GP actually, see the chick enough la....:thefinger:A1GP watch TV live lagi bagus, but chick see live different...agree?haha

U're absolutely rite bro.. All of us can see your SHYness now..!!!!:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

hahahaha...im shy guy ma.....

U SHY guy..????:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Bump: Lau.. I think U need to change the topics of this thread laaa...U need to add CHICKS somewhere along the lines...Cause 98.249 % pics in this thread is about CHICKS...:driver::driver:

U're absolutely rite bro.. All of us can see your SHYness now..!!!!:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

:stupid::stupid:Lau shy??!!! Best joke of Year 2008 la ....

See live chicks??!! :confused: Macam cerita lain aje .... :adore::biggrin:

MI, u r rite .... the thread all about the chicks ... Like main tikam2 .... pick number "What's behind door number 3" ...... :biggrin:

then again for all the 98.249 % of the pics we see here .... there's countless that Lau & his camera never uploadz la ..... U know I Know Lau la!! :listen::adore::biggrin:

Loads of zooming, focussing & snaps .....

eh...mana aku punya bonet?

PM the guy lorrr...U know that guy rite....:listen::listen:

:stupid::stupid:Lau shy??!!! Best joke of Year 2008 la ....

See live chicks??!! :confused: Macam cerita lain aje .... :adore::biggrin:

MI, u r rite .... the thread all about the chicks ... Like main tikam2 .... pick number "What's behind door number 3" ...... :biggrin:

then again for all the 98.249 % of the pics we see here .... there's countless that Lau & his camera never uploadz la ..... U know I Know Lau la!! :listen::adore::biggrin:

Loads of zooming, focussing & snaps .....

This bugger save the BEST pics for himself ONLY...!!! Ptuii..!!!:thefinger::thefinger:

haha..yaya, i keep lots im my laptop.....the rest is private view for myself onli......

haha..yaya, i keep lots in my laptop.....the rest is private view for myself onli......

See MI .... i rest my case ..... :sleep::sleep:

Private viewing only .....For his eyes only ..... kat dalam jamban only ... ooopsss ..... tersalah cakap .....:listen::adore::biggrin:

eh...mana aku punya bonet?

Ohh, u talking to me ah, lau .... KNN ....

U reply on the thread who knows who's it directed at la .....

Private viewing only .....For his eyes only ..... kat dalam jamban only ... ooopsss ..... tersalah cakap .....:listen::adore::biggrin:

Private viewin' dalam jamban..???? Huhuhuhu....

u got PM liao mah....

Paul , any news about my stuff..:biggrin:

Which item? The HPI/JDM engine damper? :adore::thefinger::listen::flute:

Or the exhaust manifold & downpipe for the Apexi RX6? :adore::thefinger::listen::flute:

Both also no becos u say when i have time to go look for it ma ....
Oh, u wanted urgently issit? :confused:

Which item? The HPI/JDM engine damper? :adore::thefinger::listen::flute:

Or the exhaust manifold & downpipe for the Apexi RX6? :adore::thefinger::listen::flute:

Both also no becos u say when i have time to go look for it ma ....
Oh, u wanted urgently issit? :confused:

hehehehe i mean the HPI/JDM engine damper la...need it quite urgent...