Exterior and Body

Voltex wing / varis wing

mayso

please delete this post

what's the price of the voltex type5 1700mm ? CF or FRP ? PM me, thanks

Item received bro.....thanks..bump for a good seller....

hey bro ` can u pm me the price of d carbon fiber spoiler please? thankx bro `

can you please pm me all the prices respectively? if possible the measurement. thank you very much.

Yes, I'm interested.

Can I get the measurements for the Voltex Type-5 ?

Urgent.......

Hi bro, please pm price for Voltex type 5 1700mm carbon fiber wing shipped to Singapore. For Subaru STI. Thanks.

Bump: Hi bro, please pm price for Voltex type 5 1700mm carbon fiber wing shipped to Singapore. For Subaru STI. Thanks.

Hi bro, please pm price for Voltex type 5 1700mm carbon fiber wing shipped to Singapore. For Subaru STI. Thanks.

Bump: Hi bro, please pm price for Voltex type 5 1700mm carbon fiber wing shipped to Singapore. For Subaru STI. Thanks.

sorry bro i dun have 1700mm with carbon fiber..

bro, pm me best best for city?? for city 1500mm or 1700mm??

pm me price for Voltex or Varis wing price that can fit into FD3S like in the picture.

Bump: pm me price for Voltex or Varis wing price that can fit into FD3S like in the picture.

hai,can tell me d price 4 each gt wing? if possible, d measurement better...