Spark Plug:Denso Iridium
Custom Grounding Cable

DYNO Before Changing Redline Lighten Crank Pulley
dyno22.jpg

YouTube- MOV00528.MP4

DYNO After Changing Redline Lighten Crank Pulley
maxspeed.jpg

after.jpg

ANY CAR MODEL WANNA REMOVE CATCON AND WORRY LOST POWER?
JUST CALL ME ON 012-7773873 I GUARANTEE YOU GAIN YOUR TORQUE WITHOUT LOST ANY POWER
I'LL MATCH THE BEST AND SUITABLE BULLET/MIDBOX FOR YOUR CAR NO MATTER AUTOMATIC OR MANUAL

Price cheap doesnt means lousy,Just because i have a good supplier welling to give cheapest price and i give benefit to forumer

im not only selling Item i Provide full Exhaust solution
as well,to make sure the performance you need

CSH Muffler
IMG_2136.jpg

IMG_2138.jpg

Made in Taiwan
5" Box
2.1" inlet
2.5"outlet
Stainless Steel
Low Bassy sound(totaly different with cap ayam)
Hight Quality welding with Hight Quality Fiber Cotton
Recommend for 1.5cc Above Manual Transmission Vehicle
RM170

Australia Imported Ovar Muffler
smallmuffler1.jpg

smallmuffler2.jpg

smallmuffler3.jpg

Machine Welding
mechineweldingpoint2.jpg

2.3" inlet Suitable For Mivec 1.6 or Gsr
Sound Silent low bassy
Fully Cotton Fiber
Hight Quality Machine Welding
Stainless Steel
Confident Product!!
Can call me for Stock View 012-7773873 i got 1unit only
RM390

Local Made RS.R(sorry i cant promise any thing with this muffler)
IMG_2134.jpg

IMG_2135.jpg

2"inlet
2"outlet
Stainless Steel
Cotton Unknow
Sound Unknow
universal Manual Transmission Vehicle
Rm140

Tested Twisted Bullet Before
Now we Twist More harder!!!!
IMG_2145.jpg

IMG_2147.jpg

suitable for 1.5cc-1.8cc Manual or AutTransmission Vehicle
RM1xx

Muffler Tail Pipe
IMG_2143.jpg

Stainless Steel
Small Size=RM80
Medium Size=Rm90
Larger=Rm100

2" WareWolf Ovar Box
Taiwan Imported
Guaranty low bassy
hight quality
IMG_2140-1.jpg

IMG_2141-1.jpg

Manual:RM230
Automatic:Rm240

Suzuki Swift Twin Pipe Convertion
suzuki01.jpg

suzuki1.jpg

suzuki2.jpg

suzuki3.jpg

suzuki5.jpg

Satria Muffler
rsrcopy.jpg

Feedback From Customer
Thanks for your comment
thr r many side effects after installin bullet n straight flow muffler on my 1.5 wira a/t

1st. da sound get louder but not like those ah beng style, it sounds powerful which make me become a target of those racing kaki.
2nd. da fuel consumption neva seems improved as stil 26 liter for 320km. last time average speed was 140, now is 170:proud:
3rd. more $$$ spent after da mod as received some traffic summonces:bawling:
4th. brake pad fading faster thn last time as always hav 2 do hard braking.
5th nid 2 upgrade da braking system edi

Hi Kent (bro remember me black Gen2 ;p) Hello guys, I'm driving Gen2 1.6 (A) Just wanna let u all know that Kent is the best master/sifu for car performance ;p

I did install complete exhaust system 4-2-1 extractor, twisted bullet and s-flow muffler + redline lighten crank pulley and redline drop in air filter... I'm really 101% satisfied with it...

now I can reach 200km/h with RPM still below 5000 superb! Kent you are the man/sifu! thanx bro ;p

3 more things from me Kent is very friendly, reliable and honest guy, 101% I recommend Kent to all of you and my friends ;p

yeah ...kent ...is a friendly and good seller ...after he helped me to install my full exshaust system...he claimed that the noise won't be too loud ....but ...after it is done ...even he himself thinks that the the sound is kinda noisy too ...at 1st ..i didn't really complain about it ..i was quiet and drove off with the happy modding from kent although it is abit noisy ...but the performance result is there due to the setting he gave me ...at last he gave me a call and willing to help me reduce the sound with his idea without charging me xtra money juz to make sure im fully satisfiy with the job ...kent ...thx alot man ...the engine oil cover will take from you when i free , haha...*thumbs up* for you ...

Please Click Here for Extractor

Interested on This Product please call me on 012-7773873(kent)

Condition:Fully brand new from manufactory
FREE DELIVERY IN KL/PJ AREA

Shop Location
Jalan Kuching
012-7773873

• IMG_2139.jpg
    IMG_2139.jpg
    74.6 KB · Views: 11,595
kepong/kl/pj any place that convinent for u we can meet up and bring you to do installation

Please call 012-2023765 if u interested ~

Bro, any recomendation exhaust system for Toyota LE (2A engine 1.3) that can increase power? please provide best price & shipping price. Thanks.

Bro, If I want to do the whole piping from front to back and add the muffler plus extractor that u are selling, can ur workshop friends do it? How much is the estimate? Macam biasa la, gimme best price ok? I'm driving a satria. Thanks :adore:

all pm send

can it be use on iswara carb 1.3? the taiwan made one? if include install at ur rec place how much they will charge?

i think better use the local RS.R one better coz 2.1" inlet 1.3 cant support the airflow

update bump:hmmmm:

bro, any titanium looks muffler tips? can PM me the best price? thx~

i'll look for
give me the size how big u want

do u have any good exhaust system for honda ek9

if u want low bassy u can use the Ovar Muffler above
2.3" inlet good for Vtec too

Hi Kent,

I'm plan to upgrade my stock exhaust system to 4-2-1 extractor and s-flow muffler, driving wira 1.5 auto.

What are the recommendation? PM me the best price? by the way do you own exhaust workshop?

u got pm thanks

hello bro kent20, any suggestion for 1.3 auto myvi?i want to improve my exhaust system..

Kent is a nice bloke...

Informative and like to share his knowledge... Thanks dude.

:biggrin:

Bump: Hei Kent, do PM me how to improve my Myvi 1.3 auto as well....TQ :biggrin: