Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
TitanRev,
ya~ the Savvy i captured in S2 police station....
u are right, there are 42 cars locked in police station on SAT night.....
my car is the one of it......but i'm not illegal racing.....
i just pass by there to minum teh but finally minum teh at balai police....
haizzz~
holy crap...damn soi,man...got saman ka?

peanut_wai

Apr 21, 2006
seRemban....KL
peanutwai.blogspot.com
aiksss~ then my pity car stay in balai polis for 2 night.....
just get it back yesterday morning.....checked by JPJ officer.....
a lot of parts kena......!*@&%#&$%@
so pity, all those super racer drag me into the case also....
f**K~!!!!
:mad:

peanut_wai

Apr 21, 2006
seRemban....KL
peanutwai.blogspot.com
i almost one leg step into the PUSPAKOM after my ride checked by JPJ.....
then.......(u know i know lah :biggrin:)......

there are around 9 cars locked there and the owner go in to lokap....
coz get caught on the spot when they acting "2 fast 2 furious".....

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
as long as u & ur car is alright,god bless liao

did u take more pic of those car?

ken yeang

peanut_wai,

glad that you are fine now.

next time, don't drive there, just ride basikal. if confisticated oso no problem......j/k

peanut_wai

Apr 21, 2006
seRemban....KL
peanutwai.blogspot.com
as long as u & ur car is alright,god bless liao
did u take more pic of those car?
din take much photo coz most of the monster car already tarik back to JPJ already i think.....

peanut_wai,
glad that you are fine now.
next time, don't drive there, just ride basikal. if confisticated oso no problem......j/k
thanks bro....
i think ride basikal also kena, later they tot i use basikal to race with those cars...haha:biggrin:

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
the blue wide body satria... belong to my frend. :biggrin:

after "pimp" just left it at home.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
tis blue satria very nice at the front,side & rear but like 7H said,the spoiler "spoiled" it

anyway,thumbs up!

vics_85

Oct 28, 2005
Ipoh Mali
mod plz delete post #4255 my bad....connection got problem thanx....:burnout:

blitz3r

Dec 7, 2006
HI all... gotta agree...i love d lights...haha...
Im kinda new here... *new in posting... :biggrin:... plz teach byk byk:adore::adore:...
damn funny la d posts ^^v

Redline_club

Nov 18, 2005
www.redline-club.com
Hi guys...my 1st visit here :itsme: ....I've some photos of customized rides to share which i think isn't overdone (not for competition), my opinion is that the less stickers on a ride, the more 'presentable' it'll be...dunno whether these cars have been featured here yet...here they are...

Above pics taken fr fellow rolla enthusiast of Taiwan

The car below...can y'all guess what make it is? It's modded in Brunei

This here is a Sonata...designed & modded by a Singaporean
haha tht is a satria right??? wow sonata also mod

Redline_club

Nov 18, 2005
www.redline-club.com
TitanRev,
ya~ the Savvy i captured in S2 police station....
u are right, there are 42 cars locked in police station on SAT night.....
my car is the one of it......but i'm not illegal racing.....
i just pass by there to minum teh but finally minum teh at balai police....
haizzz~
where u get catch??? wat time??? unlucky lo u, drink also get catch

Bear with us on this one. We know it seems like overload for the SSC Ultimate Aero II but courtesy of the folks at Top Gear, we now get to view the Bugatti Veyron killer from the end that we would pay to spank.

Being penned by the skilled strokes of Jason Castriota, who gave us the Bertone Mantide, the Ultimate Aero II will be everything its...