try to find see can get cheap cheap wan or not...if not later ppl say my car like Ah beng...alll DIY stuff![]()
hahahaha... true true...
since u so rich, cannot use those fake & lousy parts... must use good 1... hehehe...
last time got many civic like to put 1, but now hard to get liao...

outlook the same..but something is not orginal alreadymeter, outlook all look stock wan. no tipu wan. lol
aiseh...taikor...u start to blow water liaw...dun worry..no matter what ppl say bout ur car being like Ah beng or what, ur still our fren.ehehhe :proud:

must be poison by uncle tohsanmuahaha.,...if u go now to The Garden Mid valley..u can see a bunch of this selling perfume...some with very very nice body and boobs!!!!they say fake one look perfect compare to original one, i saw a lot in Pattaya n Patpong night life, so must use fake 1 n cheaper also![]()

they say fake one look perfect compare to original one, i saw a lot in Pattaya n Patpong night life, so must use fake 1 n cheaper also![]()
u refering to silicon boobs?hehehee... but but but... kinda hard la.... the boobs...

didnt change much, still stock le
u refering to silicon boobs?![]()
muahahahah.....yayaya..he just came back from bangkok...sure see and feel a lotsilicon or salt water bag, thats i'm not sure la... hehehe... lets this things to the pro... Tohsan-kor... he used to hold a lot... hehe...
eeeeee.....cannot squeeezzzz to hard...later silicon burst outi dont think he's only holding it
he's squeezing it ... hahaha
eeeeee.....cannot squeeezzzz to hard...later silicon burst out
u refering to silicon boobs?![]()

silicon or salt water bag, thats i'm not sure la... hehehe... lets this things to the pro... Tohsan-kor... he used to hold a lot... hehe...