Kelisa Gathering

try to find see can get cheap cheap wan or not...if not later ppl say my car like Ah beng...alll DIY stuff:bawling:

dun worry..no matter what ppl say bout ur car being like Ah beng or what, ur still our fren.ehehhe :proud:

hahahaha... true true...
since u so rich, cannot use those fake & lousy parts... must use good 1... hehehe...
last time got many civic like to put 1, but now hard to get liao...

they say fake one look perfect compare to original one, i saw a lot in Pattaya n Patpong night life, so must use fake 1 n cheaper also :biggrin:

muahaha.,...if u go now to The Garden Mid valley..u can see a bunch of this selling perfume...some with very very nice body and boobs!!!!:mad::mad:

u refering to silicon boobs?:bawling::bawling:

compare it to rubber and silicon of course silicon betterla no need ask God, u got hear people recommend use rubber wiper nowadays bo? no right? normally all advertise silicon lifetime warranty..... so silicon shld be better, must use silicon :biggrin:

silicon or salt water bag, thats i'm not sure la... hehehe... lets this things to the pro... Tohsan-kor... he used to hold a lot... hehe...

of course i hold a lot those days after going thru GSS and a whole lot of sing song session with Mahaguru Jin Kor brain storming session, i m striving to be the best of the best so that I wont let my Sifu aka Boobs God down :biggrin: