COLOR CODE

X84 - TRANQUILITY BLACK
A31 - SILVER GREY
B15 - BAYSIDE BLUE
R22 - SUPREME RED
A18 - PEARL SILVER
E01 - POWER ORANGE

sorry cos i cannot provide the color sample
maybe u can check at the road how is suzuki swift and mercedes stock color looks like
or u can even browse at the net :burnout:

the paint are enough to cover 1 whole car, inside and outside
if small car like kancil, can be used for 2 cars

for suzuki color- rm450 per set + postage/cod
for mercedes color - rm450 per set + postage/cod
for naza suria color - rm400 per set + postage/cod

1 set= 5 liter base paint + 5 liter metallic clear coat + 5 liter thinner + 1 liter hardener

for the painting works, estimated about 700-800 for inside and outside paintworks
or u can try ask ur nearest workshop for exact price

pm me or sms 019-2622412 for details

maybe i can give u sample for the suzuki, looks like this

http://www.gws.com.au/suzuki/swiftsportcolours.cfm

for mercedes, too many color code so i cannot guide which one is it

thanks and enjoy ur day :driver:
black swift example

DSC00127.jpg

blue swift example

IMG_0174.jpg

http://img247.imageshack.us/img247/4085/catho0.jpg

http://img507.imageshack.us/img507/411/cattk6.jpg

http://img523.imageshack.us/img523/7776/cat1bx1.jpg

http://img393.imageshack.us/img393/8740/cat2mh7.jpg

i want white colour...wat is the best price....
my car kancil..
do u noe roughly how much will cost for painting

my number 0166948006
sms me coz i seldom come online

i want white colour...wat is the best price....
my car kancil..
do u noe roughly how much will cost for painting

my number 0166948006
sms me coz i seldom come online

i'll sms u:driver:

u always advertising...but till today u havent reply my message at all...at least leave ur number...
0166948006...sms me