Post your TOP SPEED here !

good to know that your would keep your E280 13 years later & hit 200km/h easily.

btw,do u have anything to share bout top speed ur benz ever achieved?

we need something different here,not only proton/honda/toyota/bmw....any lambo/ferrari?:idea:

ok, if i get outstation i will ready my camera, :biggrin:, lambo?? i think it never reach it top speed la hahahaha, (if kena bang the owner will cry for a month lo)

haha...i guess u better get somebody help to snap the pic while u driving on a long straight highway..

driving Perdana V6,2002 model,Auto transmission...
Reach 170km/h...its just that i dont snap picture as im quite worried to drive at a speed like that with one hand...haha:biggrin::biggrin:

the fastest i have been with my B8T is 4th gear 180kmh at 6k rpm than shift to 5th gear all the way till7k rpm ....donno how fast no RSM or pivot meter
car spec standard b8 180 with tx3 g/b safc 5 button r33 fuel pump vr4 450cc injectors boosting at 1.1-1.2bar vr4 cooler
is there anyway to calculate my top speed manually ???---just asking

the fastest i have been with my B8T is 4th gear 180kmh at 6k rpm than shift to 5th gear all the way till7k rpm ....donno how fast no RSM or pivot meter
car spec standard b8 180 with tx3 g/b safc 5 button r33 fuel pump vr4 450cc injectors boosting at 1.1-1.2bar vr4 cooler
is there anyway to calculate my top speed manually ???---just asking

erm... i can guess de max speed will reach at 260++km i guess.. i played wit b8t wit ur mod also....at summit kesas hughway also lastime...

wah 260+++ ah ....not bad...... that the evo1 getting 275kmh is not a big problem for him i guess....
i wish i had done up my ratio and also had a bigger turbo in side n try the top speed with an rsm
but sadly im in aust now .....
would love to test the top speed in kl-putrajaya highway

hai guys just came back from cherating took my putra and when cause just re set my ecu, new tyres, and some other tunning... took it up to 225km..... but the road was so bounce...... so broke my record again... ha ha ha... this week will fix my rsm so after this will be posting some pic ok....

wow stock E190 hit 280km/h,i guess my frens W210 E240 2001 is far behind ur 1990's E190 bravo bravo!

i think we should do diff category for diff types of car modal!!!!!......

wat say all of you.......................

than we can see the same modal wit diff speed.........

now u know why every man grows mature will buy mercs for life.......

Just be rational, in Formula one, have u ever seen BMW won any race ? NEVER....:thefinger:

Used to be Ferrari when Schumacher is around, now is all about Mercs-Maclaren....

now u know why every man grows mature will buy mercs for life.......

Just be rational, in Formula one, have u ever seen BMW won any race ? NEVER....:thefinger:

Used to be Ferrari when Schumacher is around, now is all about Mercs-Maclaren....

how bout Le Mans?

5115, thanks for the feedback. my car has 2 red mark instead of 1 so not sure what it's for. :confused: