(WTT/WTSwap) my 17'' work emotion replica wif other 17'' rims...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

(WTT/WTSwap) my 17'' work emotion replica wif other 17'' rims...

Bro,do u remember if ur rim is actually d k-speed or KR version?

these r my rims.interested?

• Rims.jpg
    Rims.jpg
    26.2 KB · Views: 151
wanna change another 17'' rims...swap/trade oni...
any1 interested to swap wif me?? prefer gun metal or bronze colour...
preferred design:buddy club P1,wedsports or RG1/2..
willing to topup...
tyre 205/40/17 front n rear...jj n offset dunno...
3pcs silverstone ftz n 1 pcs nankang...tyre got 70% front n rear 40%
pcd 100/114
condition:minor scratches and no dent...
here the pic...

http://img55.imageshack.us/img55/8048/dsc02764dr3.jpg
http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/5606/dsc02322pj2.jpg
http://img352.imageshack.us/img352/2310/dsc02332xm0.jpg
http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk95/shunfa001/Mitsubishi%20GTi/IMG_2651.jpg
IMG_1749.jpg

interest on this rim wanna swap ...
front is using 205/40/17 nexx tyre
rear is using Kumho 711 205/40/17

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk95/shunfa001/Mitsubishi%20GTi/IMG_2651.jpg
IMG_1749.jpg

interest on this rim wanna swap ...
front is using 205/40/17 nexx tyre
rear is using Kumho 711 205/40/17

nice rims u got but sorry to say this..i dun like the design...sorry ya...

bro swap with my ce28 bronze colour....but rim only can??just try my luck here!!!~:biggrin: