For sale -- clearing my store room (evo items)

10) Evo9 2.0L MIVEC short block with complete with Grex/Trust piston, piston rings, con-rods, crankshaft, bearings. Pls. offer

Pablo, just asking... brand new or used....for what set-up ie track,drag or...:hmmmm:

10) Evo9 2.0L MIVEC short block with complete with Grex/Trust piston, piston rings, con-rods, crankshaft, bearings. Pls. offer

Pablo, just asking... brand new or used....for what set-up ie track,drag or...:hmmmm:

Used ... low mileage. set-up? 2.0L stock except for the piston & rings.
Shortblock hor .... that means without the cylinder head .. actually cylinder head can use back your own one since only the camshafts, springs & retainers u wanna change.

bro if u have some items i list here pls pm me:
1) evo9 OEM complete bonnet
2) evo9 OEM complete rear bumper
3) evo9 OEM rear lamp

thx

bro pablo,

rims.....i am looking for a set of rims...17inch for my ride....trade in stock E7 if u can take in...:)
only rims...tires still new....whats the budget like..prefer used....:)
if u got in yr storeroom...let me know ya..

bro pablo,

rims.....i am looking for a set of rims...17inch for my ride....trade in stock E7 if u can take in...:)
only rims...tires still new....whats the budget like..prefer used....:)
if u got in yr storeroom...let me know ya..

will look out for u. Trading in stock e7 rims abit susah lor ...

bro pm me best price for number 14, without the turbine and the wastegate, just the engine,cams and pulley, thanks bro! :burnout:

i want buy hks hi cam ! how much ? pls call or sms me 012-7077628

Hi Bro, is to TOMEI evo 6 engine still available ??? please PM me the best price, my engine is dying soon... thanks!!!

Regards,
Synon'G

bro.item 10.e6 ori front lamps with signal.can nego ah

Year end sale ..... come come .... all items must clear!! :biggrin:

Bro, pm me best price for item no 13. TQ.. :biggrin:

bro any chance u have a lowering springs for evo 8? used one la