drexchan 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 23, 2004 Messages 2,907 Points 3,163 Location Bukit Jalil Sep 11, 2008 #1 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...14-street-and-performance-brake-upgrades.html Last edited: May 26, 2009
nickster1982 Known Member Senior Member Joined Jun 9, 2005 Messages 156 Points 1,516 Location M'sia Sep 29, 2008 #2 drexchan said: Thanks to Nick for installing the Cermic 500'C rear brake pad on his Waja. Click to expand... Hey bro..it was a pleasure dealing with you and having these fixed to my car! :)
drexchan said: Thanks to Nick for installing the Cermic 500'C rear brake pad on his Waja. Click to expand... Hey bro..it was a pleasure dealing with you and having these fixed to my car! :)
S soleir 4e Junior Member Senior Member Joined Jul 30, 2006 Messages 18 Points 1,501 Oct 14, 2008 #3 do you have rear model for toyota starlet 4e
mareak Junior Member Senior Member Joined Oct 6, 2008 Messages 8 Points 1,501 Oct 14, 2008 #4 nickster1982 said: Hey bro..it was a pleasure dealing with you and having these fixed to my car! :) Click to expand... so is there any differenced now?
nickster1982 said: Hey bro..it was a pleasure dealing with you and having these fixed to my car! :) Click to expand... so is there any differenced now?
A AthlonX2 Active Member Senior Member Joined May 20, 2006 Messages 41 Points 1,506 Oct 29, 2008 #5 Any customer review for Cermic, please post here thanks.
F fahmi_EG Active Member Senior Member Joined Nov 14, 2007 Messages 27 Points 1,501 Nov 8, 2008 #6 bro... pm me the best price for front... civic eg9... including workmanship... TQ
Yong_5290 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 4, 2004 Messages 3,637 Points 3,148 Location Klang Nov 11, 2008 #7 as there any for honda city 2007 model?
ulat50 Active Member Senior Member Joined Apr 2, 2006 Messages 30 Points 1,508 Dec 4, 2008 #8 hi bro.. do you have complete set for honda civic eg8/eg9??plz pm me best price..thanks..
antzan Known Member Senior Member Joined Sep 14, 2006 Messages 81 Points 1,506 Dec 23, 2008 #9 drexchan..any stock for front brake Honda city 2004?what is the price inclusive courier to melaka or anybody coming to mlk can tumpang lor... Bump: drexchan..any stock for front brake Honda city 2004?what is the price inclusive courier to melaka or anybody coming to mlk can tumpang lor...
drexchan..any stock for front brake Honda city 2004?what is the price inclusive courier to melaka or anybody coming to mlk can tumpang lor... Bump: drexchan..any stock for front brake Honda city 2004?what is the price inclusive courier to melaka or anybody coming to mlk can tumpang lor...
S scottkiller Junior Member Senior Member Joined Jul 6, 2005 Messages 12 Points 1,501 Location shah alam Jan 23, 2009 #10 2007/08 city brake pad available? IF yes then how much?