best tyre

g3 still have ka?? i dont think so lah...

best malaysian made = silverstone kruizer

aiih get that cheap dunlop formula D01
in 70's its a performance tyre.used by those old timer in bt3..

i guess the design is not sooo obselete eh???

anyway....still remember me..using chapalang tayar still tapau people in sepang....
those were the days....:stupid:

michelin pilot preceda ...is nice ....soft n silent ...hehe :burnout:

but expensive lo ....16" 205/50 cost around 380 per pcs .....i think now cost 430-450 lo .....:bawling:

ermm..bro t-la....u said teh best malaysian made is kruizer....ermm how much for that??and actually i used silverstone when the first time i bought my car.and i am not satisfied.for the new model for silverstone i never used.so maybe i will try it.tq bro.

but expensive lo ....16" 205/50 cost around 380 per pcs .....i think now cost 430-450 lo .....:bawling:

is that so expensive??but now i am using that michelin.and i want sell my pilot..hehehe to try a new tyre.

ermm..bro t-la....u said teh best malaysian made is kruizer....ermm how much for that??and actually i used silverstone when the first time i bought my car.and i am not satisfied.for the new model for silverstone i never used.so maybe i will try it.tq bro.

eerr...u have to check la...they said price have increased...maybe 190 per pc..

err.. bro t-la are a tyre dealer ..how much for toyo trampio ex5

early this year I cruising around 160kmh in my friend car in rain from KL to Melaka, Falken Ziex Made In Japan very good.
Cilok sane cilok sini, still in control in rain. In dry condition, no comment.

You need to know, tyres doesnt mean everything when your car don't even meet standard condition.

gudthing no cheap... cheap thing no gud... :driver:

most of the tyres...

bigger block noisy and grippy...
smaller block quiter and loosy...

hai otai and prendzzz...

i already bought my tyre before raya...but i kesuntukan masa.so i just bought area balakong ang seri kembangan.now i used bridgestone my-01.for me its ok...not so noisy.hehehehe but u knowlaa...when u buy something in KL...i bought the tyre for 205/50/16 around rm285.00 hehehe expensive for me...but neext time maybe i go to klang.ok prend thank for your opinion and selamat hari raya to all muslim member.

running with michelin pp2 195/55/15
happy with it for street use. just a bit pricey

Alo bro use the continental tyre lo,so smuff,very senyap n good grips at any weather lol,worth to buy it,im using it now....1 pees around 170 oni.....?????think safety:biggrin:

contemplating between the Falken 912 (RM 169) & Mich PP2 (RM 219)

driving wira (195x55x15)

how?

contemplating between the Falken 912 (RM 169) & Mich PP2 (RM 219)

driving wira (195x55x15)

how?