[WTS] LAPTOP BACKPACKS Targus Honda Racing, Mitsu RalliArt, Perodua

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Car Culture

[WTS] LAPTOP BACKPACKS Targus Honda Racing, Mitsu RalliArt, Perodua

antonio

Old Member
I got 3 backpacks which i now stack at home doing nothing.....Who ever interested maybe give me a buzz....I got them as a media pack when attending their launch or function....

For Honda fans, this is for you....

http://www.evolusiotomobil.com.my/antonio/backpack/DSC09023.jpg
http://www.evolusiotomobil.com.my/antonio/backpack/DSC09024.jpg
http://www.evolusiotomobil.com.my/antonio/backpack/DSC09025.jpg
http://www.evolusiotomobil.com.my/antonio/backpack/DSC09026.jpg
http://www.evolusiotomobil.com.my/antonio/backpack/DSC09028.jpg
http://www.evolusiotomobil.com.my/antonio/backpack/DSC09029.jpg

Item(s): Honda Racing Limited Laptop Backpack :flex:

Price:RM 100 Nego

Item(s) conditions: Used

The backpack is actually from Targus only there is no targus stated anywhere at the bag.....The backpack looks exactly like this ------> Targus Premium Notebook Backpack - Black/Grey but without the mesh infront...everything else is the same....

-------------------------------------------------

For Mitsubishi lovers....this is a must for you guys....Got it at the Evolution launch KLCC last month...

Item(s): Mitsubishi RalliArt Limited Laptop Backpack :drool:

Price:RM 150

Item(s) conditions: Brand New

-------------------------------------------------

Got it from Perodua at the Nautica Launch...Nice looking with nautica emboidery....Perodua fans a must...

Item(s): Perodua Nautica Laptop Backpack :hehe:

Price:RM 80 Nego

Item(s) conditions: Brand New

Interested???

Reason For Sale : Got My Self A Humongous Lappy Backpack...

• DSC09023.jpg
    DSC09023.jpg
    78.5 KB · Views: 436
  • DSC09024.jpg
    DSC09024.jpg
    59.6 KB · Views: 194
Last edited by a moderator:
Received your offer....still waiting for other people with higher offers to do COD....

As for now;

Honda Racing Bag (Reserved)
Mitsubishi RalliArt (Still Available)
Perodua Nautica (Still Available)

:driver:

Last edited by a moderator:
picture for the ralliart....backpack for laptop ..interested
what is the best price?

huh???really...didn't know that...btw someone is picking it up around 3pm today...will update if he cancels..

UPDATE!!!!

RALLIART Sold to a Proton Waja GSR member :-)

Honda Racing & Perodua still up for grabs...:driver:

Latest Update!!!

The Honda Racing will be priced at RM80 and the Perodua bag is RM60....

Take both offer RM120...hehehehe...hurry...dun be late!!

Mitsubishi Ralliart bag available..Got one more...

For the mitsubishi bag call : 019-3469505

RM :150

No postage...TQ

can u PM me the pic for the mitsu backpack? tx.