DC5 Advice

wohooooo prasath u summon my name aaaa.. be careful im stil pnp my exhaust.. :biggrin:

oh by the way gang..im looking forward to have buka puasa occasion at my warung with all dc5 driver ...if u guyz agree.. everyone is welcome..so when?come on guyzzzz:itsme::thefinger:planningggg plss

now im thinking to sell my ing's bodykit front and rear bumper..and my mugen air box and also 5 zigen cold air intake.. my ps3 console..got 2 games as well..:idea: (opsss wrong forum) feel free pm me..and offer me the good price.:adore::hmmmm:

dcloo: shhhhh ...... shhhhh ........ :biggrin:
darling loo ah , that's our little secret ............. cannot tell everybody la, later i shy shy, cannot show myself in public anymore ....... :bawling:

lol.... later can scream at smart... sure all the car give a way even we in 60 km/h lol.....

yks228 : what can i say man ? you're one good looking devil :biggrin:

girls don't say hi to me in their cars ......... they're too busy praying not to get raped!!!

i look like a chinese terrorist :thefinger:

haha but the pessanger in that car not a girl... was a man..:banghead::banghead::banghead:

dcloo:
heh heh , really become rice burners!
BIGGER = BETTER!

rajamacho:

you must be planning some major mods man :biggrin:

everything also can P-N-P! next project: we PNP our suspension & absorbers! wan ah? :biggrin:

Just found some crazy fits with k20a swap crazy

the video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pBwzMiwhz5o&feature=related

IMG_0477.jpg

IMG_0476.jpg

IMG_0473.jpg

IMG_0471.jpg

just love on the wide body and must have some fun ride:driver:

Bigger = Bitter is only true if you're watching an american porno and you happen to be the girl in the movie :biggrin:

I SWEAR to god, 4-throttles are the most attention-grabbing performance mod that you can get!!!!!

impresses everybody from their grandma's to the little kids.

wohooooo prasath u summon my name aaaa.. be careful im stil pnp my exhaust.. :biggrin:

oh by the way gang..im looking forward to have buka puasa occasion at my warung with all dc5 driver ...if u guyz agree.. everyone is welcome..so when?come on guyzzzz:itsme::thefinger:planningggg plss

now im thinking to sell my ing's bodykit front and rear bumper..and my mugen air box and also 5 zigen cold air intake.. my ps3 console..got 2 games as well..:idea: (opsss wrong forum) feel free pm me..and offer me the good price.:adore::hmmmm:

great idea raja!

BTW how much ur selling ur ps3? i'm kinda interested. when we meet we nego the price ok?

saje je Raja....Long tym never hear from you...must check out my competitor wht...hahah:biggrin::biggrin:

Wah so fast ps3....not bad...

buka puasa sounds cool, but kl area please, and no buffet, and easy access for prayer..

what are the 2 games u got raja?

metal gear solid 4 got or not?:adore:

can't wait for gran turismo 5. :driver::driver:

what are the 2 games u got raja?

metal gear solid 4 got or not?:adore:

can't wait for gran turismo 5. :driver::driver:

yuhuuu:rofl: ..2 months ago..really bought the ps3 just to play the metal gear solid game..wickeddd.. now finish already the games and dont know what to do with the ps3..got no time to play online....
2 game...metal gear solid and call for duty..:sleep:still got warranty..paypal accepted..(credit card payment)

you right tim..pnp my absorber..so bole korner tajam after this... hehehehe.. not major mod for the car..but major mod for my warung.. need some money.. to upgrade everything from a to z..:itsme:

:wavey:

yuhuuu:rofl: ..2 months ago..really bought the ps3 just to play the metal gear solid game..wickeddd.. now finish already the games and dont know what to do with the ps3..got no time to play online....
2 game...metal gear solid and call for duty..:sleep:still got warranty..paypal accepted..(credit card payment)
:wavey:

shit! now really kena poison!:biggrin: change my tyres ke or PS3?:hmmmm:

I can only decide at last minute on this, because i can run off only if no relatives coming that day. hope not lah! hahahha!

just wondering whats the current headcount and are u planning this for real :) update us! any DC5 kaki's up for this? raja? subcon? prasath? yks? hasukyo?

hm...this one i oso not sure, coz i working on 1st,2nd raya...then 3rd onward might be spending time with family,relative and friends ler..
see 1st! hehehe

1st to the 5th october ............... i'll be around guys!

all the raya food , must save for me :biggrin:

nobody except you and me baby !!!!!!

empty roads are made for pleasure driving!

guys need suggestion here! i'm thinking of changing my rubbers (215-45-17) and which one of these are the best in term of performance and durability!

i. Falken Azenis ST215/ST615(any idea on the price?)
ii. Toyo R888 ---> RM550++ (can get this price?)
iii. Advan Neova AD07 --> RM600++(can get this price?)

ur feedback is very much appreciated! thanx