Best microtech tunner in malaysia

zurinazwan

2 ALL 02100 SIFU....i have 1 saga buruk 1 2 install microtach LT10s inside...NOW i`m looking 4 a best microtach tunner 2 tune my microtach LT10s in my saga lahhhh....engine VR4RS

2 all sifu pls help me 2 find best tunner for tune my lt10s tq......:biggrin::smokin:N HOW MUCH COST INSTTALING N TUNE.....

lolx
few places for u to go , i recommend millenium , setiawangsa , under5

why not shah?? rpm2racing:biggrin::biggrin:

he has yet to prove it in his 4g61 thread, where he went missing when he was shot :P , plus i havent seen any of his cars up and going

i seen milleniums beasts roaring up sepang and the roads, i have been tuning with setiawangsa, i see their potential and their setups , i been to alan under5 n seen their cars, errr where is rpm2racing's ? till we dont see the showcase , how can we know their capability, please dont tell me aussie cars :D , i also can go to thailand take pics n say i built the 7sec supra :P

he has yet to prove it in his 4g61 thread, where he went missing when he was shot :P , plus i havent seen any of his cars up and going

i seen milleniums beasts roaring up sepang and the roads, i have been tuning with setiawangsa, i see their potential and their setups , i been to alan under5 n seen their cars, errr where is rpm2racing's ? till we dont see the showcase , how can we know their capability
huhuhuhu,, come on syah,,, start your engine,,:burnout::burnout:

heard that bwork auto is good from vtec guys, not sure about turbabo engine.

GT Auto also should be fine, see their showcase :D
its wht we see is wht we believe :D

wow so many tunner ....but i only go to the best microtech tunner in malaysia only tq 4 your replay brossssss.

BEST in what? results oriented? or best in treating customers? ;)

The best timing so far fr 400m drag: 9.2 seconds EVO III --> TUNED and build by GT Auto..

The device is merely a tool. How the device performs heavily depends on d tuner.....

how about cost:idea: .....i allrady have new LT10s.....just 1 2 install in my SAGAZZZZZ N tune jeee....:smokin:berapa GT AUTO ambik for install n tune my LT10S......LOCATIONS GT AUTO?:driver:

HOW ABOUT injector? ideal injector for tune my lt10s....n can get best result:rolleyes:

HOW ABOUT NUAR SUBANG .....? N HOW ABOUT MAT PINENG SETIAWANGSA:itsme:
:banghead:

does microtech give better fuel consumption?
since microtech does not required any oxygen sensor (o2) for close loop thingy..
pitty duh y manufacturer get into trouble putting dis o2 sensor (not cheap too)..:smokin:

i seen milleniums beasts roaring up sepang and the roads, i have been tuning with setiawangsa, i see their potential and their setups , i been to alan under5 n seen their cars, errr where is rpm2racing's ? till we dont see the showcase , how can we know their capability, please dont tell me au ssie cars :D , i also can go to thailand take pics n say i built the 7sec supra :P

Bro, come n bring ur best GSR engine and test with me la ! my car tune by shah rpm2racing, not good enough but can test la.

hahaha hot hot.....test with me la bro saga buruk jehhhhh huhuhu.....:thefinger:

Bro, come n bring ur best GSR engine and test with me la ! my car tune by shah rpm2racing, not good enough but can test la.

ur comments dont make sense. good tuner dont mean u can win over so-so tuner. take this as a explanation, stock evo tune by the best tuner in the world, while the other evo fully modified with gt series turbo with stroker kits and racing camshaft but been tune by so-so tuner, u guys already know who's going to win rite? unless same engine same chassis same turbo same cam degree same piston set, everythings are the same except the tuner. if in this case, okay la its gonna be fair.

1st of all, if u follow his posting, jinkl does not wondering around wit 93t, do sum research. just gv him a call rather posting ur "invitation" over here..duh!

btw, since dis is ur 1st post in zth, do pls send regard to shah rpm2racing regarding all of his posting which, using his so called "own" machine..to pretend is easy bro..:smokin: