Skyline R32 4 door with RB25 for sale

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

Skyline R32 4 door with RB25 for sale

obviously you a have problem with your eyes. if you check back, all my postings are in the seg forum, i rarely 'kacau people' as you have mentioned. unless you are referring to me bumping up peoples threads. 100% of the time it is my friends thread, so please don't talk cock here.

i don't really care what car you drive. whats the point if you drive a rx8 but you can't drive to save your life? and i find you making assumptions of my purchasing power amusing. and judging from your typing abilities and caps lock prowess, you probably are a college kid with a double digit IQ who drives a car that daddy bought and pays for petrol and maintenance.

ahahhahaah.. you sure you wanna diss a starlet? dropby to sepang one of these days la if you're free. and don't be afraid, if you crash your beloved rx8 in there i bet daddy will be there waiting with a tow truck you help you get home.

hahaha........good man....

Haha ...comela pls bring yr car registration card...if u have it..

i m just pass by...but when get to see firefly96 post,i feel that u are a bit over.no matter who wrong but i think that you shouldn't talk like that way...u driving a rx8 other maybe driving 350z, r35 GTR or even Ferrari so whats the point u show off ur car like that...car aint mean everything bro...relax:burnout:

Jeez, quit the bickering.

bumps for the rare R32. Hope it finds a new owner soon

people asking 50k, u help him by selling his property at 37k? why not at least 49k? or maybe 51k?
btw, a bump should be ok.... or justification why any potential buyer should grab that precious car at the price mentioned by the seller...
and rx8? ok.. good one....

bump to seller.... i wish i can have this car.....

RX8 is that a car??? lolz its look like a frog more than a car...!!!:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

i m just pass by...but when get to see firefly96 post,i feel that u are a bit over.no matter who wrong but i think that you shouldn't talk like that way...u driving a rx8 other maybe driving 350z, r35 GTR or even Ferrari so whats the point u show off ur car like that...car aint mean everything bro...relax:burnout:

i buy what you said... he was really way off... drive a RX8 already showed this character, can't imagine what if he drives a 1 million fast car... his words might be much nasty than now... anyway, no point to show off liked that. kinda funny to see him heating the stuffs up. Peace :proud:

hhahahah..
nice car bro...
40k i take...hahhahah....:driver:

i buy what you said... he was really way off... drive a RX8 already showed this character, can't imagine what if he drives a 1 million fast car... his words might be much nasty than now... anyway, no point to show off liked that. kinda funny to see him heating the stuffs up. Peace :proud:

thanks bro..haha..no matter what car still car right..as a car lover we love our car so as other..thats no point to "fuck" other like tat...

IF U DONT HAVE INTEREST TO BUT DONT COME IN AND TALK KOK...I C ALL YOUR POSTING ONLY KACAU PEOPLE MOST OF THE TIME:thefinger::thefinger: ....I DRIVE a MAZDA RX8...U WANT TO BUY?? OH SO SORRY U GOT NO MONEY....go and play with your baby starlet...

Wow ... i own a Porsche GT3 ... do u want to buy also?? perhaps Rm19.9k ?? Don't have money then u also just play with your pondan RX8. Easy to say .....

what the hell...??? how did it come to this???

wait a minute... ridiculous offer for a very fine machine...
a car dealer maybe...???

anyway... u'r way off the line punk...

bump for the seller...
haih... wud be a great car to ferry my family in style ler...

hi there, firefly airlines is urs? watsoever la.. bro..

to be honest n no offend, rx8 is just NoThing big to say it out loud la~ ok. although i dun have one, i wont buy either. :sleep:

come on guys, just let the seller to sale his car peacefully. relax!

Free Bump!!!:driver:

Wow ... i own a Porsche GT3 ... do u want to buy also?? perhaps Rm19.9k ?? Don't have money then u also just play with your pondan RX8. Easy to say .....
Then my very powderful starlet should be a supra! Showing money is not very nice! When is the challenge date? EP82 vs RX8? That should be fun!

IF U DONT HAVE INTEREST TO BUT DONT COME IN AND TALK KOK...I C ALL YOUR POSTING ONLY KACAU PEOPLE MOST OF THE TIME:thefinger::thefinger: ....I DRIVE a MAZDA RX8...U WANT TO BUY?? OH SO SORRY U GOT NO MONEY....go and play with your baby starlet...
Starlet is a baby! But power to weight is a monster! Only rich people can afford starlet! And i am one of them! But dun throw money at people! That is rude!

Haha ...comela pls bring yr car registration card...if u have it..

Hey I'm one of the starlet owner and you're firefly come fly with me if you want to see the 'star'let ..don't worried 'bout geran things I've plenty